SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Hi steemit family,

It's my pleasure to participate in this season 14 week 3 steemit engagement challenge hosting in the steem for Pakistan community, we all have different goals we set to achieve in this life, achieving those goals is one of the happiest moments which helps us to have peace of mind.

InCollage_20231211_091058812.jpg
Background Image source

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

We thanks God for the gifts of life, year 2023 has been fruitful for everyone where most of the things we have been dreaming for has been achieved. My achievements in the year 2023 is the E- voting that was implemented for the students in our college, although most of the students used to vote manually which led to election malpractice and violence.

We marks history in the college because this is the first time such achievement happened in our school, in facts it contribute to the college development, we received good recommendation from the college community that's worthy to be celebrated.

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

Steemit is the based social media blockchain that rewards their users for publishing high quality contents. The things I achieved for this year is increase in my steem power, I am very glad whenever I see my steem power increasing day by day.

My steem power is now 1,500 plus, every single day I posted different contest on a regular basis after post payout I power up the token in order to increase my visibility in this platform.

inspiration-1514296_1280.jpgpixabay

I also improved in the uses of markdown style, markdown style attracting many readers to read my post because it make my work neat and well arrange. I can say that 2023 is the year of my breakthrough, many things I known about steemit is through this amazing year.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

The goals I will like to achieve in the coming year is to having my own house, I am planning towards that because house is very important for humans so that we can free from unnecessary stress we may encounter when we are staying at our parents house. 3 or 4 bedrooms flat with well architecture design including both interior and exterior decoration is perfectly okay for me.

Next year will be a prosperous year, I will apply for my Master programme (Msc) so as to move forward in my educational career. Gaining admission for Msc in social work is essential because I will be able to contribute to the body knowledge and also helps disadvantage and less privilege people in our society.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpgpixabay

There are two things I will like to achieve in the coming year, I am working tirelessly to be an active users who know important of steemit.

Firstly, To continue publishing high quality content is my favorite and I hope next year will be the year I will celebrate my dolphin like others user, to reach 5,000 steem power will helps me to earn big vote in this platform.

Secondly, To be among curator team, I like to support others who took their time to publish high quality content that free from plagiarism. To be a community curator and beyond is what I have been dreaming to achieve next year and I believe everything will work according to my plan.

Conclusion

2024 will be a year of joy for everyone to celebrate our achievement, the only things we can do to achieve that is through prayers, hard work and patience because success come for those who wait. I will like to invite @solaymann, @goodybest and @ridwant to participate in this contest

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your determination is inspiring! E-voting implementation in your college is groundbreaking! Congrats on your growing Steem power and mastering markdown style. Your real-life goals for a house and pursuing a Master's in social work show your dedication to progress. Here's to reaching Dolphin status and becoming a curator next year! 🌟🚀

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for your comment

Obtener una casa es un logro que todos deseamos mi querido amigo espero que esté año sea tu año de suerte y logres tener tu casa, también que puedas lograr obtener tu primer delfín, te deseo todo el mayor de los éxitos en el nombre de Dios

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @chant

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hey sir good afternoon, am happy that your steem power got to 1,500 this year, that's a very nice achievement. I also enjoyed your posts this year immediately you improved your markdown style.

I love the fact that you wish to begin your masters next year sir, that's very good. I hope you achieve your steemit and real life goals next year sir. Have a nice day.

 10 months ago 

I wish you all the good things of life, if you want to be successful person you must work hard and also have a strong believe that everything will work out according to your plan. Thanks for this comment.

 10 months ago 

Hello sir, is good that you are very aware that hardwork pays alot. Steemit is a very wonderful platform and I hope that it favours everybody next year.

I have always love the fact that most people are still active here even as they don't get support all the time, they haven't powered down llike other steemian's who weren't patient.

Have a nice Tuesday sir.

 10 months ago 

hello @akareen Congratulations on your achievements in both real life and on Steemit! The implementation of E-voting in your college is a significant milestone, contributing to positive changes and progress. Your commitment to increasing your Steem Power and improving your use of markdown style on Steemit is commendable. Best of luck with your goals for the coming year, including pursuing your Master's program and owning your own house. Your aspirations on Steemit, aiming for Dolphin status and joining the curator team, are ambitious and promising. Wishing you continued success and growth in all your endeavors 🚀🌟

 10 months ago 

Thanks madam for reading through my post.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life.
Congratulations to the achievements of your this year. Implementing new systems of voting has lead forward path for many volunteers and it will lead to the great society because of selection of deserving candidate. The E voting strategy will reduce a violence and malpractice. Those who will go against laws will not be able to pollute the society. Cheers 🍻

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 10 months ago 

E voting is a great achievement for us because this is first time we break the record, we voting manually before but now any violence among the student has been totally avoided. Thanks dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57