Contest - The importance of family in our life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi Steemians,

It is my pleasure to participate in this contest organised in this community, this contest allow users to express his or her opinion on this particular contest and I hope we are going to learn from one another. So today I will discuss about the importance of family in our life.

pexels-monstera-7114420.jpg
source

Share your views on the importance of family in a person's life.

Family consist of father, mother and their children. Family give us good advice and their word of encouragement keep us progressing in this life, they assist us in terms of giving us full support in whatever we want to plan on.

Family provide us what we eat at house especially father who is the head of the family, they also create mutual relationship and
their unconditional love move the family growing.

Family can also go to any length to protect every members from physical harm that may hurt them, they always be their to listen to the problem of others and what may be done to put solution to such problem.

What are some of the key factors that make family an important part of our lives?

Family will never leave us no matter what we do, they understand our plight because of the love they have for one another. The key factors that make the family important include the following:

• Attention

• Good communication

• Family improve mental health

• Strengthens relationship with others family members

√ Attention: Family show interest to their kids by paying attention to what they needs, Attention is one of the most important factors within the family circle because attention make the kids feel secured.

√ Good communication: Good communication within the family circle strengthens the relationship and it often help the members to share meaningful thoughts from each other. Good communication promote unity because individuals will be able to discuss some challenges they are facing.

√ Family improve mental health: mental illness such as depression, anxiety, bipolar can decrease due to support they received from their parents and this support can also help them during the difficult time.

√ Strengthens relationship with others family members: Relationship with others family help the members to have strong connection, in term of any opportunity that will assist them to excel in life.

Are there any incidents where your family has stood by your side and supported you? If so, you can share it with us.

pexels-august-de-richelieu-4262010.jpgsource

My parents support me financially during my university days and I pray for them to reap the fruit of their labour. They make sure we don't lack anything by providing all the necessary things we need in the house and school.

Provide for the family is one of their priority because they do not like their kids to suffer, I attended best school in town although my family were in average class but still we thanks God.

My parents normally bought us nice clothes whenever they travelled to northern part of the country and they always stood for us when some problem arise.

If you want you can express your personal feelings about what your family has given you so far.

If we give them this world is not enough for what they did for us when we were young, I have strong feeling for my parents without them I may not come to this world.

I love them, they are my role model and my number one adviser, I pray may Allah give me abundant riches to take care of them.

Allahu (S.W.A)

“And keep on praying that O Lord, have mercy on both of them as they have raised me as a child” – [Al-Isra, 24].

Conclusion

Family is everything to us, no matter how difficult or challenges we face in this life and they still stand for us. family is over everything they will keep on be happy especially if their see their kids progressing. I will like to invite @christnenye @malikusman1, and @richy20 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading through my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

La familia proporciona el apoyo emocional para el fortalecimiento de los vínculos de sus miembros necesarios para enfrentar los problemas de manera solidaria.

Te deseo muchos éxitos.

 last year 

Family give us full support when we need them most and their unconditional love strengthen the unity within the family. Thanks dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52