"School: My View, Myself Wk2".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

GREETINGS
Hello my dear awesome and beautiful steemians,
I am here again to participate in this wonderful contest organized by honourable @saintkelvin17 in #SteemforPakistan which says "School: My View, Myself Wk2".

         SCHOOL IS GREAT

boys-286245_1280.jpg
Source

What do you understand by the word SCHOOL?

The word 'school' comes from the Greek word 'scholē', which means "leisure." Therefore, there are some related words refer to school which are Students, Books, Teachers, Principal, Blackboard, Notice board and so many of them

Me why, as soon as I hear the word school I should know that it simple refer to learning ground or place, school is a place we learn/acquire knowledge base on our future Target. our olden days parents didn't believe on school that is why some children of now are days are been affected

children-7047132_1280.jpg
Source

Explain 4 advantages of attending a school.

As I said earlier, most of our olden days parents didn't believe on school that is why some children of now are days are been affected which the didn't know that it has a big benefit in life. School is great, my why, I was asking to explain only four (4) advantage of attending a school therefore below are the advantage of attending a school

    1. If you attending school it will help in building your speaking ability
    1. If you attending school it will help in building the the foundation of your life which will give you the Target of your future
    1. If you attending school it will help not to be an illiterate human being
    1. If you attending school in help in associating with different people with different character

discount-1015452_1280.jpg
Source

Did you enjoy your high school days? Give us your reasons.

Yes I do, school is a friendly place which we meet different people with different character but still we unite together to learn, reason why I enjoy my high school days are as follows, I met with different people with different character, my senior my Junior we unite and learn together both academic and lifestyle.

make-the-day-great-4166221_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us about two of your best friends in school.

My two best friends in school were Emmanuel and Ovey , these are people who we do things together but among the two of them I was too close with Ovey more than Emmanuel because he was more brilliant then us

Screenshot_20231029-111119.png

Conclusion

  • __Thank you all for sacrificing your time to read true my blog to know my own understanding on word school, to know my four (4) advantages of attending a school, to know weather I enjoy my high school or not and to know about my two best friends. I wish ourselves good luck in the contest and better life ahead as well. Below here is the link to the contest

I invite @hive-180106 @goodybest and @gunthertopp to participate in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46