Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week |28 oct 2023

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum

Hi everyone

Good morning,

I hope everyone is doing great just like I am. Today we are all set to dive into another fantastic competition within our community. Its an Diary Game .The theme for todays contest has piqued my interest.

historical places of pakistan (14).png
[created by canva]

  • The day started with my morning prayer which I woke up at 5:30 and I did ablution and started praying during the day.
    After praying, I picked up the Quran and recited Surah Yasin in it. After praying and reciting I fell asleep again.Because when I got up for prayer it was too much outside was very dark so I fell a sleep again .
  • When I woke up again it was 8:30 .So I got myself ready and left for my morning walk. For 30 minutes I got fresh air from outside which I ran and there were lots of flowers and plants.After my morning walk I freshened myself up.

IMG-20230930-WA0038.jpg

  • After fresheninig up I went to the kitchen and there I prepaered breakfast for myself and my sister. In breakfast I made two cups of tea and some samosas.

  • I love tea or milkshake in the morning. When I don't make milkshake, I make black tea for myself that day.

  • Most people have egg paratha and tea for breakfast but I only drink tea because I don't like egg paratha it burns my stomach.

  • After drinking tea my sister and I started work together and we cleaned our whole house very well. My sister did the dusting and I did the sweeping with her.

  • Me and my sister we both do all the work together because no one person in the house can do all the work so me and my sister share the work and we both complete the work together.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-23 at 6.04.16 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-23 at 6.04.16 PM (1).jpeg

  • After cleaning the home I thought let's make some sword' roast' for my family so I started making sword' roast' .

  • So after finishing the whole job I started to make a kebabs and first I fried a meat for it and cooked it very much. Made the minece and after that I shaped like a skewer . It was very easy to make and very delicious to eat.

  • After making Seekh Kebab I was free so after that I watched a movie.And when I watched the half movie after that I prayed.After the prayere I recited it .

  • After praying and reciting I prepaered a lunch for my family and after prepairing the lunch I also made them alone so where are they people I don't eat lunch much because I only have breakfast good and I don't eat lunch at all.

  • After prepairing the lunch and sereving them I was totally free so I did completed my entiere film.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-23 at 6.04.10 PM.jpeg

  • When thay had lunch I made green tea for them because I like green team very much so my family and I all toke that green tea together .

  • And you all know that the benefites of green tea is many so it is very important to take it twice in a day.

  • After drinking green tea I went to the gym. And you all know that keeping yourself fit is a very important to your health

  • So it is a very important for us to do exercise two to three times iin a day to keep it

  • After drinking green tea, I wet my cat for a while and then bathed her. After she bathed, I dried her hair.

  • After exercising when I got back to my house I took a shower again to freshen up and I went to the kitchen again to make something for the night so that my siblings and mom and dad could eat it together .

IMG-20230930-WA0008.jpg

  • After I take a shower and I went back to the kitchen on idea came to my mind while I was thinking that I will make Chicken Chawemeen for my family back home tonight .

  • For Torah I started making Chicken Chowman. It was very easy to make and very tasty to eat which my siblings and my mother liked very much and the association I made with ketchup and mayonnaise.

  • After making the chawmeen when I started this chowmeen for dinner we all eat this chumman together and it was very fantastiic and we all liked it very much. I did a little recitation and recitede both versions of Surah Muzamil diligently and then sat down in the front of the laptop and started typing this contest.

  • And when my work is finished after that I will go to sleep because one will be saved after that I will wake up again very early in the morning than I will not be able to a get enough sleep so I will finish the worke. I will go to the sleep.

  • hat's all my work for the whole day that I shared with you I hope you all like my daily diary game so please leave a bets and nice comment on my post and upvoted it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post.

I invite my friends @goodybest @suboohi
@solaymann to participate in this contest

Sort:  

and what's about dish washing after cooking ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56