✨ Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Diary of a Memorable Day ✨

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Aslam-o-alaikum✨

hello friend

✨ Greetings to all steemit community friends and have a nice day I hope you are all doing well. I am also well because of God's infinite grace. and today I will participate in the @Steem For Pakistan community . It really is a great contest and thank you very much to this community.Today's contest is about what we have done throughout the day.So I want to share with you what I did all day .Today I went to my grandmother's house.
historical places of pakistan (6).png
created by canva

Diary Game:

A Memorable Day

✨So from here my day begins, what did I do on that day?
So let's begin.

MORNING

✨My morning was at 5:30 am .As I was wake up, I washed my hands and face and I prayed first
IMG_20230926_233426_311.jpg

  • After prayer I recited Quran for 30 minutes and after that I got ready for morning walk I walked it for about 45 minutes and after that I came back home and took a shower and after taking a shower I prepared a delicious breakfast for my family.After the breakfast was ready, we were all sitting and having our breakfast, then I prepared for my brother and sister school, after that they went to school After going to unlock school I cleaned my house and finished all my work and after that we got ready to go to my grandma's house.We got ready to go to grandma's house and then we sat in the car and left for grandmother house.
    IMG-20231002-WA0000.jpg
  • As we left for Grandma's house, I passed many fields on the way where farmers were plowing .Some farmers were plowing their plows and some farmers were cutting and wrapping the plants .When we reached grandmother's house, these people made tea for us and we drank tea.
    historical places of pakistan (7).png
    created by canva

AFTERNOON

  • After some time of drinking tea,I first prayed and recited a little.then we prepared lunch and after that we all ate together.I helped my grandmother a lot in preparing lunch.
    IMG-20230916-WA0006_2.jpg
  • After eating we played Ludo for a while with our uncle and after that we are ready to came back.After getting ready we got back in our car and headed back to our house ,when we were coming back to our house, I saw a man on the way who had so many things on his horse and I also saw lots of sheep on the way which were very much.And I saw a big canal in which water was flowing and there were trees on the side.
    historical places of pakistan (8).png
    created by canva

EVENING

  • On the way back, there was a juice shop from there, whose juice I like very much, I drank it,
    IMG-20231002-WA0005.jpg

NIGHT

  • And then we reached my home, and after reaching home, I took a shower, and After taking a shower I prepared dinner for my family and after dinner was ready, we had dinner till 9:00.And then i sat in front of my laptop and started my work which I am currently writing my diary so after that my day will be over and I will go to sleep.and that is my day ended. I hope you like this diary of mine.

i am inviting

@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa
@stmpak.wit

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Wow 😍 Ma Sha Allah sister and thanku for sharing with us

 9 months ago 

my pleasure

Dear you spent indeed nice day
Wish you best of luck

 8 months ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53