You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

I would like to draw attention to the fact that the AI detection tool being utilized appears to be malfunctioning. Before assigning any labels it is imperative to verify the proper functionality of this tool.

As per the results generated by the Copyleaks AI Content Detector your contest organizing post is indicated as being 100% authored by AI. I would like to pose a question regarding the apparent targeting of newcomer Steemit users potentially discouraging them and hindering their ability to showcase creativity. There seems to be a concern about favoritism within Steem For Pakistan due to the presence of an incompetent administrator. I kindly request the STEEMIT team to promptly investigate and take appropriate action.

Proof that contest organize post is 100% AI Written.

Screenshot (2253).png

Screenshot (2254).png

source

Attention!

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@suboohi
@enamul17
@kouba01
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

First of all I want to say that we don't rely only on AI detector tool. During our post review we only check if everything is correct and beyond that we read the post manually. If we have doubts about a post, we discuss it with all of our team and everyone reads it manually. Then we decide. Every tool shows different results which is really embarrassing for which we all check and decide together. And we have also observed your post where we have noticed unusualness in your writing. And you have been warned before but you did not take precautions. And if you notice the way you write this comment, the word structure and sentence construction are detailed different from your original post. And the allegation you are making about the contest post is completely wrong. We team all decide and select the topic and we all observe and confirm it before posting. So I would like to say that bring originality in your writing and maintain clarity which is good for you. I hope in future you will show originality in your post. We are just working here to create a beautiful, transparent platform.

 7 months ago (edited)

@enamul17 I appreciate your response and I want to emphasize that as a fellow human I am genuinely trying my best to learn and improve my writing skills. It's disheartening to feel that as a newcomer the support might be lacking.

I understand the importance of maintaining quality standards and I am committed to meeting those expectations. However I also believe that constructive guidance and support can significantly aid the learning process.

It seems that there might be a disconnect in communication. I feel that as a newcomer more detailed feedback and suggestions would be beneficial rather than just receiving labels. It appears that there is a need for better guidance for newcomers and I hope this can be addressed to create a more supportive learning environment.

Moreover in the Steem for Pakistan community diversity in writing styles and expressions should be celebrated. Everyone has the right to share their thoughts in their own unique way and it's crucial to foster an inclusive platform that welcomes a variety of voices. There should be no restrictions on writing style as Steemit is a space for diverse perspectives.

 7 months ago 

You are not providing sufficient guidance to newcomers; instead, you are simply assigning labels. What kind of behavior is this? @enamul17, you mentioned there is an issue with my comment as well. Steemit is a platform where everyone has the right to express their thoughts in any style or language; there should be no restrictions on writing style.

I Request To Steemit Team please help me to solve issue.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@suboohi
@enamul17
@kouba01
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I am still unclear about the specific reasons my post was labeled as AI content. I am genuinely committed to improving and showcasing originality as evidenced by my efforts such as taking my own pictures.

It is disheartening to feel that Steem for Pakistan may be targeting newcomers and discouraging their participation. I believe in the principles of justice and fairness on the Steemit platform and I kindly request a thorough review of my case by the Steemit team.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44