✨Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 6✨

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Aslam-o-alaikum✨

hello friend

✨ Greetings to all steemit community friends and have a nice day and today I will participate in the @Steem For Pakistan community . It really is a great contest and thank you very much to this community.I also want to thank @artist1111 for organizing this beautiful contest. I like different kinds of food. but Now I will shear to of my favorite meals which i cocked easily and explain it to you. Let's get started ✨

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

✨Actually, I like a lot of food, but I've picked a few that is the special and I like the most and that's it.which i show you .
historical places of pakistan (3).png
Designed using Canva
✨All these are special to me .Which is also very easy to cook and very delicious to eat.And most chicken and vegetables have been used in these mines, which have a lot of protein in chicken meet and alot of vitamins in vegetables which is also very beneficial.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

✨apricot Dessert and Chinese Rice This was my grandmother's favorite dish and she used to make it very well and very easy. Whenever we went to her house, she always made this dish for us, that's why I like it so much.
historical places of pakistan (4).png
created by canva

  • Chicken Roll and Dahi Bhalle This is my mom's favorite and she's makes very delicious and this recipe is very easy to make and it uses mostly vegetables.
    historical places of pakistan (5).png
    created by canva
  • Everyone likes burgers I like so much all these things are my favorite. i eat everything but this are very special for me because my grandmother are makes this dishes so that's why I love so much but this is my most special thing for me.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

✨ When I'm very emotional, I don't eat anything or drink when I'm emotional because I don't feel like it, but when I'm fine, I feel hungry then i like eating a burger afterward.And I make this burger for myself because it's so easy it is very tasty to eat And I think everybody likes the burger.
IMG-20230930-WA0015.jpg

  • finally, I will say that you must try it because it is so delicious to eat.Thank you all so much for reading my post.I hope you all liked my post and for giving time to my post. thanks
    Now I will invite my friend to participate in this contes.
    @hamzayousafzai
    @cmp2020
    @remlaps1
    @dirapa
    download.jpg
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Welcome to our community...

 9 months ago 

thank you

Loading...
 9 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

These meals are really cool my friend, their different types of meals all over the world friend, I wish to taste all the meals in this world.

Please stay tuned as I will be organizing a food-photography contest soon in a growing small community.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 9 months ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54