Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-23 || Draw a Cherry.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalam O Alaikum

Hey there My dear friends

I hope everyone is doing great just like I am. Today we are all set to dive into another fantastic competition within our community. Its an art competition, and it goes by the name of "Cherry Draw." The theme for todays contest has piqued my interest. I'm all geared up to create a beautiful cherry drawing using some trusty old pencils .

I will be sharing an easy step by step approach to Bring this cherry to life through my drawing . The moment I caught sight of the competition's title for today I knew I had to be a part of it . Before we get started . I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to @enamul17 for putting together this Marvelous competition.

historical places of pakistan (12).png
[created by canva]

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 12.51.00 AM.jpeg

Drawing tools 👇🏾

🟥 White a4 sheet
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥pencils Color.

STEPS

STEP 1:

  • I took an A4 sheet and pencil Now I will create a heart-shapes on this page.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.04.46 AM (1).jpeg

STEP 2 :

  • After the shapes I will draw another line in which i will make their leaves .with the help of pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.04.45 AM.jpeg

STEP 3:

  • After creating the cheries and the leaves, I will now create a border for all of them and that help of red and green marker color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.04.44 AM (1).jpeg

STEP 4:

  • After creating the border, I will now color these cherries and their leaves with the help of red and green pencil color.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.04.44 AM.jpeg

STEP 5:

  • this is the Last Look of My Drawings . which i draw very easy and show a very simple steps .

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.06.24 AM.jpeg

WITH MY SELFIE

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 2.04.43 AM.jpeg

✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?.

YES cherries are Availablle in Pakistan . Cherries are grown in various regiones of Pakistan and thiy are typically in season during the summer months particularly in parts of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan .

Have you eaten this fruit yet ?.

YES i eat This fruit is very pleasant on eyes .everyone are like that fruit and it have alot of benefits.Yes, we like this fruit very much and everyone in our house likes this fruit very much and This fruit in a week I must eat.

How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices

Cherries are in high demand in PAKISTAN and I have personalliy witnessed them being sold in the market . I have even purchased these Delectable cherries from the market and Ill share the price with you below.

PKR

378

DOLLER

1.35

STEEM

6.41

CONCLUSION :

I Appreciate to all of you for taking the time to read my post . Your Support and Feedback mean a lot to me . Thank you to All my friends for your Continued support .

I invite my friends @goodybest @suboohi
@patjewell @solaymann to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Very nice drawing of cheery, with these easy steps to follow. The requirements are also not so much high. Getting myself in to this drawing thing slowly.
Waalikum salam.

 8 months ago 

thank you so much liking my post

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

 8 months ago 

Your presentation is very good, drawing has been done in a very neat and beautiful manner. And every step is explained very well 👏 Good luck with the contest

 8 months ago 

thank you

Outstanding art wish you best of luck dear

 8 months ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81