Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Journey of Tasks: Moments of Challenge and Connection

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum / Greetings Friends

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and had suhoor. After Suhoor, I offered Fajr prayer. After that, I recited the Holy Quran.

After that, I went to my uncle's house and brought milk from there. After bringing the milk I lay down on my bed and slept.

Then my mother picked me up and said leave your brother. Because he has come home from last day off, now he had to go back to his work. I also had Sahiwal work and my brother also works there, so I thought that work would also be done and leave my brother there too. In the same way, I got up and got ready after getting ready I left the house.

First of all, we went to my aunt's house where we had to pick up some stuff after picking up the stuff then I left my brother at his shop where he was working on a style shoes brand.

After dropping off my brother, I went straight to the petrol pump. From there I had to take petrol which was given to my father by the Government of Pakistan. That is 15 liters of petrol per month. Every month we go there twice to get petrol. Today, as soon as I reached the petrol pump there, I gave him the slip on which it was written how much petrol to give him. As soon as I gave that slip to them they checked and told me this slip is invalid and you will not get petrol.

On asking the reason, he said that there is no stamp on the back side of it which is written on which motorcycle number and which number is his lock book. Then I asked him what is the solution. Then they showed me a slip on which that seal was affixed and they told me that we would give petrol only to such seal. Now in the future, such a slip that is not stamped will not get petrol.

My father's nephew had died due to which he had gone there. Then I stood there and called my father and said that those petrol pump people were saying so. Then my father said that if you stay here, I will talk in the office.

My father called the office and told me that the petrol pump people are saying this. Then they said that it was not a big deal, I would call them and tell them. Then the office person called me and told me to talk to such and such person who was the head there. I talked to him and then he allowed me to pour petrol.

I had a gallon in which I poured my petrol. Because there was already petrol in the bike, I had taken a gallon with me to fill it and when it was finished, I would put it in the bike at home. So I went there and I said to them that your head is sitting inside, they said to put on petrol. Then they gave me seven liters of petrol.

Thus after much effort, I managed to get petrol there. And then I had to do a couple of other jobs that were in the city near us. After getting petrol from there I came towards home where the small town comes on the way.

My friend sent me money and said to give it to our house as it is an emergency. I told him that I was now 20-25 km away, that I would reach home in about an hour and give you money. He said it is ok to give it from memory. I made a bank transfer from my JazzCash account on the way and then went to Meezan Bank. After going there I transferred that money and after transferring the money I withdrew from the ATM card.

After that, I went to a grocery store. A few days ago I took my home goods with a soap mist which they gave less. I went there and told them the whole matter and said that they should give me a sponge peel instead of the soap that was missing. They gave it to me and I took it from there to another shop.

Went to another electrician's shop where I was supposed to buy an LED bulb for the house which was damaged in our house. I went to them and told them that I wanted a 13-watt LED bulb with a pin. From there I bought that bulb and then I returned to my house.

On the way, I gave the money that I had withdrawn from the bank to my friend's mother. In the afternoon, which has become my routine, I increase my typing speed immediately after Zuhr prayer through my Typing Master. For this, I have brought a keyboard that I attach to my laptop. And practice on it for about two hours. So that my speed is good and wherever a job comes I can apply and succeed there. So I complete a daily lesson on my Typing Master so that my keyboard is clear in about 15 days.

When my keyboard is clear in 15 days then I will practice it daily and write paragraphs which will improve my speed.

In the evening my friend called me and told me that we had to go to our stop. From there he had to pick up his deck which was damaged in his house. We dropped it off at the shop a few days ago to get it fixed. So now he was fine we went to that shop there to pick him up. First went there and checked whether it worked properly or not. We saw that he was walking fine and then after paying his money, after paying the money, we picked him up and put him on the bike, and brought him home.

Then, walking like this, we went towards the garden and our cousin also came with us. We all chatted there for a while and then it was time for the call to prayer.

Today, my father went to Iftar which was at his friend's house. But last day he had to go to the emergency for the death of his nephew. That is why they told me that you must go to this iftar. It was going to be evening time so I said goodbye to my friends and went home. From there I went straight to the Iftar house and sat there and broke the fast.

After sitting there and breaking the fast, I then went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayer. After praying at the mosque, I returned home.

I needed some money so I thought I had some dollars lying around in Binance so I sealed them. So that some money will come to me and my needs will be fulfilled. I sold about $20 from there and a good buyer bought it who quickly gave me my payment and I released his assets quickly. Thus I received money from them by sealing my dollars.

This is how I spent my day today. Hope you guys like it. Thank you all for stopping by. See you in the new post. Good Bye

Invitation

@rumaisha@arinaz08@emmaboy23

Cc: @suboohi

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thanks @inspiracion for the support.

Your post has been upvoted in the thediarygame tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75