The Diary Game | 14 April 2024 | A Day in My World: Embracing Routine, Friendship, and Small Delights

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum ? Greetings To You All

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today I am putting my day in front of you hope you guys like it.


Make College On Inshot

My day started at around five o'clock when I woke up and prayed Fajr. After the prayer, I went out for a short walk because at that time I had to fetch milk from my uncle's house. And the second is my morning walk. As soon as I got out, there were light clouds and the sun was rising. Which was presenting a pleasant scene.

After visiting there I returned home. And came home and had his breakfast. After breakfast, I went back to bed to rest.

Then when I woke up again, my mother told me to go and get eggs from the shop. I took the money from home and went straight to a shop near me which is in our street. And from there I bought eggs and brought them.

Bought those eggs because I have a younger sister who hasn't had breakfast yet and she had to have breakfast with an omelette. For that, I bought these eggs because I had already had my breakfast.

I then came out of the house and went to my friend's place and saw that he was doing Godi outside his house. He was preparing the place where he was going to plant some of his flowers. I also sat near him for some time and chatted with him. Meanwhile, an ice cream man came, he was selling ice cream in the street. Many children bought ice cream from him, I also bought ice cream worth 10 rupees from him, which is ice cream. It is usually eaten by children. Today I am taking it to relive my childhood days.

Me and my friend and his nephew bought this ice cream. And we stood there in the street and cheered him on.

As it was Sunday and the weather was very pleasant, it was slightly cloudy and it was going to rain. My friend called me and said come let's play cricket. We often play cricket in the street where we have been playing cricket since childhood. Whenever we had free time, we used to play cricket at this place.

At the same place, three people, my brother, my friend, and I started playing cricket there. As soon as we start playing cricket, some other friends also come to play with us. So we have a lot of fun here.

At our house, beef pay was made for lunch. Which turns out to be very tasty and we all eat it with great enthusiasm. As soon as my food was ready, I called my friend along. A friend who is often with me on the street here and we often eat together. So I invited him too and we all enjoyed him together.

In this way, we had fun with this meat in the afternoon and then sat here for some time and chatted until he got a call from home and he went to his home.


I often play online games on mobile through which I chat with my friends. The friend who used to stay with me before but two years ago he moved to Bahrain. When he is away for work, I play online games to chat with him. Through this game, we chat with each other and we have fun.

In the evening, when I went to perform the Maghrib prayer, my mother asked me to bring cake on my way back. I stopped at a shop near the mosque where Alfred Bakers has very delicious cakes and bought them. Because the shops near us don't have these cakes, so I had to bring them from there.

Then in the evening I picked up my laptop and spent some time on it and saw this beautiful platform. And uploaded some of my posts here and also saw other people's posts here and commented and upvoted.

Cc: @suboohi

All the pictures have been taken by me using my mobile phone.

This is how I ended today. Hope you guys like it. Thank you guys for stopping by. Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Your diary game content is very nice and organized. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear tutul350. Glad to see you enjoy here.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really liked reading your diary. You clicked very nice photos. I really liked the title of your diary. What you wrote - friendship, adopting small joys. If all people learn this, then half the problems in their life will end.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 6 months ago 

Thanks, moyeon for your valuable feedback. I'm glad to see you here. I wish you more success.

 6 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you,

I hope this comment finds you in the best of your health. Your routine went well. You really spent a good day.

Thank you

 6 months ago 

Greetings too dear friend thanks a lot for your valuable response. Stay blessed

 6 months ago 

You too my dear friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62