The Diary Game | 09 April 2024 | Chand Raat Mubarak, Market Adventure, Buying Medicine

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago

Assalam U Alikum

Happy Chand Raat

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives and I will share with you my upmarket adventure and how I spent my day at the market.

Hopefully, today will be the last fast of Ramadan. That's why I woke up early in the morning. After Suhoor, I prayed. After praying, I recited the Holy Quran.

After doing everything I fell asleep again. And after sleep woke up, I opened my laptop for some time. Ran some airdrops on top of that and with an airdrop called Bloodloop I connected my metamask vault. Which was giving a little issue on Chrome. Then I ran it on Firefox and attached it.

In the afternoon I went to the market. Because I had to buy a couple of things from there. And also had to withdraw money from the bank. First I went to Mizan Bank. Where my bank account is open. I went to the ATM there and withdrew my money through the ATM.

My father runs a small clinic at home. Where they keep medicine and people come and take medicine. Because my father is a doctor, so this practice continues with him. For this, I had to buy some medicines from the medical store. There is a medical store in our village, in this market, I went to him.

I already had a list of these medicines. I gave them that list and asked them to remove all these medicines. They took out all those medicines one by one and I was sitting there for so long. As soon as they took out all those medicines and made a bill for it, I paid them according to the bill.

Two of our chairs were damaged which we had made as they were. But now we wanted to make it foam like we have sofas. We had those chairs at a shop to have them fixed. I came to him today and he still hadn't fixed it. I told them to fix it quickly. I also paid their money in advance so that if they needed anything, they could bring it with that money and prepare it.

After I went to a fruit vendor. I had to buy the strawberry from the one who had strawberries because we had to make juice from it in the evening at the time of breaking the fast. So I bought strawberries from there.

After buying the strawberries, I went a little further and a melon man was standing there. I thought let's take these melons with us when we leave. I also bought two kilos of melons from there.

After buying all these things I then returned to my house. On my way home, I stopped by a butcher at my village stop. And from there I bought two kilos of meat.

I wanted to buy chicken meat, so I told him that you should slaughter a chicken and give all the meat it makes. It weighed about two and a half kilos as soon as he weighed it, it weighed two and a half kilos. I said make it all. He made it all for me, I gave him the money and then I came back home.

In the evening I went to the tailor as I had given him the clothes for Eid. As he went to him, he had ready those clothes. And I paid him the money and he brought his clothes home. And when he came home, he gave them to his mother and asked her to iron them so that she could wear them in the morning.

And so it was time to break the fast, I broke the fast with my family. In which we had different kinds of fruit and fritters and chips etc. All of us happily broke the Ramadan fast. Which will hopefully be the last Iftar.

Hope you guys liked my routine and you guys had fun. Thank you all for stopping by Allah Hafiz. All these images are my property.

Cc: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69