The Diary Game | 04 March 2024 | Health Recovery, Visit Market, Buy Mattress And Withdraw Money From Bank

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings you to all, Hope everyone is well and enjoying a happy life.

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. For the past few days I have been very unwell due to which I have not been able to devote much time to this platform. I fell ill a couple of days ago, so now I have taken medicine etc. due to which I am now recovered and ready to work on this platform. That's why I'm posting my diary here today.

As per the daily routine, I woke up in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer. After offering the prayer, he went to sleep for some time. Because I sleep a little late at night, that's why I go to sleep after praying the morning prayer. And after that I wake up and have breakfast. In the same way today too, after performing the Fajr prayer, I had my breakfast.

Today my father told me that we have to go to the market together. From there we have to find out the price of the chairs which are made of plastic. Apart from that we had to buy mattresses for the house and there were a couple of other tasks. Because of which we had to go to the market. So we both decided and left home for the market.

One of my shoes was broken so I thought I would take it along and get it repaired there. First I went to the shop where I was supposed to get it repaired. I told him that he has this problem and he said ok you come ahead and do the rest of your work and give me the money and I will fix it for you and you have to get it from me when you come back. I gave it to him in the same way and took it back from him.

First we went to a chair shop where he showed us different types of chairs and their prices. Because we had to buy these chairs to keep in our living room, that's why we came to this shop. We didn't have to buy them today, we just wanted to get an idea of how many will come.

Some of them were light chairs with low price and they were not fitted with good plastic. And so there were some expensive chairs which were very strong and no matter how heavy a person would sit on it. So we saw a lot of chairs there which was beautiful.

Then from there we went to the next shop where we had to buy mattresses. We had to buy a five-inch mattress because we wanted to put it on top of the carpet in our AC room. We were not to use it for a bed but to lay it on the floor and sleep on it at night.

There he showed us different types of meters that were good and failed. Out of this we liked a good mattress and then our deal with him started.

We had already told the shopkeeper that we wanted something good. You have to tell us the quality of these things yourself. Because they know more about what is light and what is expensive and strong.

He also showed us the lighter generation meters and also showed us the expensive generation meters. Some mattresses are foam-filled and others are filled with other materials.

We like the foam mattress out there because it's so comfortable to sit on it's so soft. So we liked a five-inch Dura-Form mattress that we rated.

Then we sat down with him and made a deal on his price and on this deal he billed us for it. And along with that he gave us a 12 year warranty card with which we left the shop and looked for a rickshaw puller. And gave him his rent and after that we put that mattress on his rickshaw and said take it to our house.

After that we went to the bank from where dad had to withdraw some money which was to be withdrawn through a check book. Because my father's bank account does not have an ATM card, due to which he withdraws money through his check book. We went straight to MCB bank and they told me that you wait outside here for a while and I will go inside and get the money.

I was sitting there on top of my bike for some time and then a man came to me. He told me you get to use ATM card I said yes I get to use. He said this is my ATM card please withdraw money from my bank through it. Then I took him to the ATM card machine and told him how to withdraw money and gave him the money.

Meanwhile, my father also came out of the bank, then we went to a shop from where we had to look for a stove for our kitchen. Because the first stove we have, we can put it anywhere and use it. But we wanted a fix and an electric stove. So we went to the shop where they are available.

Similarly, the weather was getting very bad and we looked up and there were a lot of clouds. Because the weather has changed a lot in the last few days, it is raining all around and it is also raining. We thought why not get home as soon as possible so that we don't get caught in the rain here.

We have a bed in our house which was broken. His top van which was broken so we thought to buy his van new and re-sow it. Then we went to the shop where the charpai van is available. From there we bought four and a half kilos and came home.

The mattress we bought had arrived before we got home. Then we picked it up and placed it where we needed it.

This concludes my diary for today, I hope you guys enjoyed my visit to the market and my description of it. Thank you all for stopping by, see you in the next new post, Allah Hafiz.

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77