SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello Guys!

Peace be upon you, I hope all my friends are doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all, I would like to thank the community organization @suboohi for allowing us to share this post here. And after that, I am inviting some of my friends so that they can also participate here and get their rewards.

@rumaisha@abdul-rakib@moyeon

Let's Start

What do you understand by imagination?

Make On Canva

When we think about the word Imagination, the idea that comes to our mind is our imagination.

The thoughts that we have in our free time can be positive or negative. Which can lead us towards our development and can also harm us.

Our thought is what we think in our mind and we can't touch it we can't feel it. We can only imagine it. We will call these thoughts Imagination.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I think the best thing about imagination is when we think about anything and take it positively. And do our best about it and that thing we get is the best.

AI Creation

Any thought we have in our mind whether it is positive or negative can be achieved if we work hard towards it. Will check it thoroughly and try to do it in every way. So we can get it anyway. We can benefit ourselves through it and we can also harm someone else through it. Therefore, whatever thoughts you have, whether they are positive or negative, you should first take the best approach so that you do not harm anyone. Because what you do with your heart with your mind, with your best effort, you will get it in every case. Therefore, before doing any work, we should think about whether it is benefiting us or not harming others. So it is a very good thing in Imagination that we get what we think and work hard at.

The best thing about Imagination is that we get ideas when we are sitting free. Because at that time our mind doesn't get involved in any other work, we are just sitting in our thoughts. And this thought we can use in the best way and see our advantage.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Of course, I have mentioned before that imagination can be our rail. Because whatever our positive thoughts are our positive imagination if we use them with full dedication. And if we work hard for it, we can get it in reality in any situation.

I am giving you this question as an example so that you can get a better understanding of it.

As I had gone to Lahore for an interview in the past few days but when I was about to go for this interview I had many thoughts in my mind the previous night.

I was imagining that if I went for the interview and left early, I would visit the historical sites there. Because they are the famous places of Lahore which we know as Minar Pakistan and Badshahi Masjid. It was an imagination in my head but it wasn't in reality because I could be late there or I couldn't go for some reason. But I had thought that if I had time, I would go.

AI Creation

So when I went for the interview, on the day of my interview, I didn't find the HR there because he went on leave for some work. So I had time now I went to my friend's place and rested there for some time and after that, I went to historical places there in the evening. Visited there because I just thought about it, it couldn't happen. The reality was that if I had been interviewed, I would have given the interview and gone straight home. But by nature, it happened that the HR was not there due to which I did not get the interview and I went to stay with my friend. As the interview was the next day, we had plenty of time in the evening so we went there for a visit.

Thus our imaginations can turn into a reality if we put a little effort into it. Or we can also have luck with the help of which we can turn this imagination into reality. It was my kind of luck that led me to visit these places. Otherwise, I didn't have enough time to go there.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

If this world ends next week, I would like to prostrate before Allah this week. And ask Allah for forgiveness for all the bad things I have done in this world. And include me among his good people and I will be grateful to Allah Almighty who has allowed us to come to this world and follow the path that Allah has revealed. And if there is any shortcoming in us, may Allah forgive us for it. So that Allah may enter us into Jannah, which is a very beautiful place.

AI Creation

We cannot imagine this because it is the whole truth. As Muslims, we believe that this world has to end one day. And there will be a field of the hereafter where Allah Almighty will judge us all. Whoever has done good deeds in this world, who has stepped on the path indicated by Allah, will be admitted to Paradise. Which is a very beautiful place where we can fulfill all kinds of desires. And those who continue to harm others in this world or reject the path revealed by Allah will be put in Hell. Which is a very bad place. These are the two things where a person has to live at all times. So I am not imagining it, I am putting it into reality that this day will come anyway.

I have explained this post using the word Imagination. I hope you guys like it. Thank you all for stopping by.
Regards: ahsansharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

It is glad to know that today's youth beleive on Allah and it is one the best thing to ask forgiveness for bad works and sins because in whole life we did many work but when we get to know world is going to end so this is last turn to worship Allah and if Allah will want so they will make easy our journey after death. May be they will send us to heaven. I like very much last part of your content. God bless youml.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You define imagination as, the thoughts that we have in our free time that can be positive or negative. Yes this too much true and these thoughts lead us towards our development and it can also be harm too. I enjoy reading your post.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Something good will become a charity record, On the other hand, bad things, no matter how small, will be recorded as bad in the charity record book. Prostration is the best way for us to release our sins to Allah. We also must not forget that sins against humans will not be released if we have not received forgiveness from those concerned. It is good for us to ask Allah for forgiveness through prostration, but we are also not free from mistakes. May Allah forgive us with His grace.

Greetings brother

 6 months ago 

Currently I am living in Lahore city and I am happy that how much love you have for historical places of Lahore that you are imagining that if you have an opportunity after an interview to visit the historical places then you would surely visit them if you would get free soon from your interview.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello dear! your post beautifully illustrates how imagination coupled with effort and a stroke of luck can turn dreams into reality. Your experience highlights the importance of embracing opportunities that arise unexpectedly and making the most out of them. Consider sharing more of your insightful anecdotes your stories inspire us all. Keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69