You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greetings @nsijoro thanks for sharing your thoughts and steem journey. Personally our main goal on steemit is to earn money. Because on other bad platforms we invest our assets but after some time we loss him. So steemit is a platform of worthy where we learn and learn a lot with out investing. Best of luck my friend. Stay blessed

Sort:  

Apart from making money on Steemit, my activities like commenting with you as my friend from another country could also serve as a means of happiness, education and motivation for me. The fact that steemit has made me connect with many friends across the world is another happiness. I pray our creator to enrich the Steemit platform bountifully so that shortly, we will be financially stable. I wish I could find a channel where I can tell all steemians to abstain from ponzi and spend time here in writing quality contents. Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68