"S3W6- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Friends!

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. I welcome you to this contest. Hope more participants will participate here like me.

AI Creation Using Meta AI Available In Whatsapp

Let's Start:

Is life posisble without technology?

If we talk about the earlier era, then what did people do in this era without technology? There were many jobs that people did with their hands and what they did with animals. For example, if we see that those people also used to travel by animals or that they used to create travel. So if today's era is compared with that, it will be challenging in today's era if the technology stops. Because of the journey that we are doing in one day for a month in today's era, it will be very difficult for us if we have to do it again in one month. Because we've seen technology since we opened our eyes, we haven't worked very hard to get anywhere. So I think we are going to have a lot of trouble.

If we set our minds to living without technology, then hopefully we can live our lives with ease. But I think it is not possible that we can live our lives in today's age without technology. Because all the work is being done with the help of technology even technology has come into our pocket. Which provides us with information about everything, through which we can get any information from any corner of the world.

How much do you spend your time with technology in your daily routine?

I am very attached to technology in my daily life. Because through it I can't do a lot of my work if I don't have technology.

For example, we look at the mobile. When we wake up in the morning, we first turn on our mobile data and check the notifications. There are many social media, there are many online platforms that we are working on and it is very important to look at them. That's why we have to wake up in the morning to see the posts of people who have received the notification and reply to them as we see the name of this platform Steemit. And similarly, if we have to buy or sell any currency, we still have to resort to the same technology. Also, we still use technology if we have to go somewhere for example if I have any work I go there by bike. And to complete the work, that bike is also a technology that we have.

Similarly, the data I use is PTCL Wi-Fi data. The medium through which I perform my work is also technology. With the help of which internet facility is available in our house. A device is attached through which we access the internet.

Talking about technology, I spend 75 percent of my day with technology. And 25 percent is what I do without technology. In our life, you can see how much influence technology has.

Review any of three, digital devices that you use in your daily life.

01 ) Mobile Phone

The most used technology item in my life is my mobile phone. Through which I perform many tasks, for example, if I have to send a message to someone, I send the message through my mobile. I message through my mobile or WhatsApp or there are many social media from there I contact them. If not then I call them from my mobile sim.

Similarly, there are many online tasks that I handle through my mobile. For example, Binance is the application where I sell and buy my assets and trade them. And apart from that I open this platform on my mobile and review the posts of others. Because here I don't upload my post I just open this platform on my mobile for upvote comment and review.

I have played various games on my mobile including Pubg ludo Star etc. This is what I play when I'm free or I want to have a little fun.

And it has many functions that I use in daily life. And the most used thing nowadays is my camera and my WhatsApp. Through the camera, I capture all the moments and share them on the Steemit platform. And through WhatsApp, I communicate with my friends. There are many more features that you all know that we can do on mobile.

02 ) Laptop

My second most used technology-based item is my laptop. Through this, I do my work very easily. I have been running the same laptop ever since I bought the laptop in 2019 and it is running great. I have a Dell company laptop which is very useful for me.

I have performed various tasks at my university through this laptop. I have also done my university final year project on the same laptop. which is executed on the Visual Studio Code application. Using this web base we created our application in which we gave all the medical information of our district Sahiwal.

Apart from this, I also play media on my laptop when we listen to any movie drama song naat, etc. I also play it on top of it. As in our past PSL which was not shown on PTV Sports. I used to watch online live streaming here on Facebook with the help of my laptop.

Steemit is the platform where I first started earning. I keep this platform open mostly on my laptop and do most of my work on it. And I upload my post only through this laptop of mine.

03 ) Earbuds

The third most used technology is my earbuds, which connect to my device via Bluetooth. Be it my device mobile or my laptop connect with both. The advantage of connecting it is that we don't have to wear a hands-free which attaches our device to our ears with a wire. These are just AirBirds small enough to fit into the ears and provide us with voice via Bluetooth.

The advantage of AirBirds is that we only charge it once and it lasts for about three to four days easily. Its battery timing is good. A Bluetooth battery timing is around three to four hours. When we use one, three to four hours pass and in the same way we remove it from the ears put it back in the same device take out the other one, and use it. In this way, our three to four days pass easily and it is also easy for us to carry it. It is small and we can easily keep it in our pocket. The disadvantage of the other hand-free wired one is that the wire often gets damaged and harms us in time.

What's your expectation from future technology?

As we can see in today's era, everything is running with the help of technology. I don't think there is anything that works without technology. So I don't expect technology to be any better in the future because many of the things we use in our daily lives are almost entirely technology-enabled.

But still, I would like people who are disabled who can't walk and do their job. Provide them with a technology that works with their gestures. For example, if they want to turn a light on or off, they can turn it on or off with one of their gestures. And so can make your work easier.

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @ewela, @jasminemary

Thank you very much to all of you for reviewing this post of mine, I hope you guys liked it. See you in a new post. Until then, I ask for your permission. Allah Hafiz.

Regards: ahsansharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your support dear @wilmer1988. Stay blessed

 2 months ago 

You're right dear friend. When i was to answer that first question if we can possibly survive without technology, i took my mind back to the 19's were our grandparents enjoyed life with ease and without technology. That alone clearly shows that we can possibly live without the existence of technology, though it'll be though at the start.

You have a nice digital devices, I really love your pc, it's portable, i hope it's smart enough for your Steemit account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49