Contest Alert !!! || "My Plans For Eid Celebrations"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Assalam U Alikum / Greetings Guys

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. I apologize to the contest organizer @abdullahw2 for not being able to participate in this contest before Eid. Because if we had participated in this contest before Eid, we would have described it well. But there is still a day left for it so I am taking part in it. So that I can share my plans here.

Let's Move

What is the significance of Eid Al Fitr in our lives and why do we celebrate it?

Eid al-Fitr is a great festival of Muslims. Which is what Allah has blessed us with in the joy of fasting in Ramadan. Which every Muslim celebrates with full enthusiasm.

Created On Canva

It is a special blessing from Allah upon Muslims that Allah first gave us Ramadan Sharif. In which we observe the fast of Ramadan with all our efforts and perform worship in it. And those acts of worship are also accepted in the presence of Allah, and the status of our deeds this Ramadan increases. And then in the joy of fasting this entire Ramadan, Allah Almighty has given us a great festival like Eid al-Fitr. So that we can express our gratitude to Allah in a good way in this happiness. That Allah Ta'ala has enabled us to observe this Eid by fasting in this Ramadan and performing worship in it.

In short, this is a Ramadan gift from Allah Almighty.

Would you like to celebrate your Eid with friends, family, or both? Tell us why.

There is no doubt that I would like to celebrate Eid with my family and with my friends.

  • First of all, I am very happy to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr with my family. As you all know anyone who is out of his house for his work must come home on the occasion of Eid. So that he can celebrate Eid al-Fitr with his family. Because coming together with family on the occasion of Eid al-Fitr is a sign of mutual love and affection. And this allows us to get along well with each other.

Every person makes a special arrangement to celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr with his family. And fulfills this arrangement on the day of Eid al-Fitr. In this way, we can meet and enjoy our family with mutual love and affection.

  • We enjoy it with our family but also with our friends, we enjoy Eid-ul-Fitr in a very good way. We often go out for a walk somewhere on the occasion of Eid al-Fitr. Where we enjoy and wish each other Eid. In this way, some of our friends who have been with each other for several months also meet each other on the occasion of Eid. Some friends have gone abroad whom we miss very much on this occasion.

At home, we have a mother who cooks different kinds of food. But cooking with friends outside or at home is a special comfort. Which we often do on these occasions.

So I enjoy my Eid-ul-Fitr very much with my family and with my friends.

Share any two delicious dishes that are prepared in your house during Eid days.
  • On the first day of Eid, sweet noodles are prepared early in the morning in our house, which is our tradition to eat on this occasion. Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him) also used to eat sweets before praying the Eid prayer, and often he used to eat dates before going to pray. Because dates were very common in that period and they are also sweet, so Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) used to start his Eid day with this sweet.

Source

Keeping this occasion in mind, in our house, sweet noodles are prepared in the morning. Which we eat and go to offer Eid prayers.

  • Apart from this, on the first day of Eid al-Fitr, beef meat is often prepared in our house at noon. Which my mother makes with full enthusiasm. And it is very delicious which we family and our cousins and my aunts all eat together.

Most of the time when my friends visit me at my house on the occasion of Eid, we eat this meat together at noon. Which is very delicious and we enjoyed it a lot on this occasion.

  • Similarly, beef biryani is made in our house on the second day of Eid al-Fitr. Most times we know this day as in-laws' day. And we know this in-laws day as biryani day.

Pixabay

Because Biryani is made in almost every house on the second day of Eid-ul-Fitr. Be it Mutton Biryani or Beef Biryani or Chicken Biryani. Any kind of Biryani is made in every home who can afford it. My prayer is that those who cannot afford this thing, may Allah give them the ability to do this thing.

If you are asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate Eid with you, which two friends would you like to invite? Why?

Created On Canva

I will invite my friend @ramzanbaow to celebrate Eid al-Fitr with me. Earlier when we started on this platform, we worked together and used to enjoy our Eid al-Fitr together. But now he has gone abroad for his work. Due to this, we miss them a lot at these festivals. I would like him to be with me so that we can have fun here together.

A friend of mine started this platform with me. However, due to some personal issues, he left the job and went to Bahrain for work. I miss him a lot during these festivals. Hope to be with us at the next festival and we will have a great Eid-ul-Fitr.

Second, I will give my friend @enamul17 a chance to enjoy Eid-ul-Fitr with me. So that when they come to me to celebrate their Eid al-Fitr, they share their thoughts with me on this occasion. And let him tell me how he enjoys his Eid al-Fitr. And then I should celebrate them here in my way because every year they celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr in their country in their way. This time he will enjoy Eid-ul-Fitr in my country Pakistan and enjoy it well. And here on this occasion, I will take him on a tour of various places.

Thanks For Visiting

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51