Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-25 || Draw a Mandarin.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh


Hello friends. Week-25 Welcome to the weekly drawing contest.
How are you all my friends? I hope very well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. This platform has numerous users who have tremendous expertise in the industry. I also try to gain some skills by watching them. First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 bro. For giving such a beautiful fruit contest. Fruit fulfills needs for us. Fruits are very important for our life because they contain many nutrients that meet our body's needs and play a role in preventing diseases. Anyway, let me talk about @enamul17 brother. We have to eat the fruits constantly. @enamul17 I love every competition. Especially fruit competition. I love so many of your weekly contests. Everyone likes to eat fruit. Orange is one of my favorite food from my childhood. Another fruit along with orange and my favorite is black grape. Fruit is a food that every person needs to eat. Maybe no one can buy it and eat it. But if you want to keep it right and healthy, I would say Fruit material is very beneficial for us. Oranges contain a lot of vitamin C. There are 50 to 60/ vitamin C. Orange lemon is very beneficial for those who have digestive problems. Helps to improve digestion. So I say that even if you can't eat fruit regularly, you need to eat it 2 to 3 days a week. So that the body stays healthy and strong. And oranges will try to share each step by step.

IMG-20231127-WA0015.jpg

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

What I need to draw the orange image

IMG-20231127-WA0013.jpg

  • Rubber
  • Pencil
  • Colored pencils
  • Scale
  • White paper
  • Compass

step 1

IMG-20231127-WA0002.jpg

I put a pencil on the head of the compass. Then I circled the orange with the help of a compass.

Step 2

IMG-20231127-WA0003.jpg

I drew this orange bhota inside the round shape image.

Step 3

IMG-20231127-WA0004.jpg

Then I drew long strokes from the inside of the image and drew the leaves of the fruit on the sides.

Step 4

IMG-20231127-WA0008.jpg

With the help of a small scale, I drew short and long spots. Then I scored from both sides of that spot. Then I made kosh like an orange

Step 5

IMG-20231127-WA0009.jpg

Then I colored the orange cell on the pencil with a dark pen. With a big orange too.

Step 6

IMG-20231127-WA0011.jpg

I colored the middle part of the orange with a colored pencil. Then I colored the big orange with Bhota color pencil.

Step 7

IMG-20231127-WA0014.jpg

I painted the orange completely orange and signed my name under the picture.

center>

✅ Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include Steam price with your country price.)

Yes, this fruit is available in our country. Yes, I have eaten this fruit once or many times. In our area or in my country, the price is 350 taka per kg, the current steam price is 14. So, friends, let's end here like today. Everyone stay healthy and well.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @ariful2 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this

Thank you for reading my Art blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR Pakistan 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your drawing skill is amazing 😁 also you have explained all the steps very well.Wish you success.

Thank you ma'am. I'm so glad you like my orange art. Wish you all the best

 11 months ago 

It's my pleasure dear ❤️.

 11 months ago 

Dear sister your drawing is amazin.You can use your creativity through your drawing. Best wishes to you.

thank you my dear sister

 11 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 11 months ago (edited)

Thankyou @younaikerurso sir

 10 months ago 

Yes, this fruit is available in our India also. I also have eaten this fruit once or many times and the price of this fruit is 100 rupees for 1 kilograms.

Well you have drawn it very well.. it looking nice. It is appreciated ☺️.

You have coloured it very neatly and clearly.

Good luck for the contest and success to you and love from India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64