Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple..

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
3 May2023

jamrul

Assalamualaikum Warm greetings my dear friends. How are you all my friends? Hope well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy today. Fruits are part of our daily diet and fruits have tremendous nutritional value. Which helps to make our body healthy and strong. There are thousands of edible fruits in the world, many of which we are familiar with and many of which we do not know about. And so organizing this weekly contest to know about that fruit and the importance and benefits of eating that fruit. I love to participate in this kind of contest. I along with some other friends here.
I would like to invite you. Fruits are people's daily food. We eat fruits along with rice. And the fruit contains many nutrients. So the demand for fruits is met only by fruits. Therefore, it is not possible to exhaust the demand of the fruit if it is to be researched. Fruits provide us with various types of nutrients. Therefore, besides rice, the demand for fruits is also high. Let's start today's contest Jamrul how I draw the fruit?

PhotoCollageMaker_202353102749719.jpg

✅ Draw and write creatively and share your skills with us.

First step

IMG_20230503_094119_308.jpg

  • After drawing the branches I drew the leaves of Jamrul fruit. I drew lightly with a pencil.

Second step

IMG_20230503_094649_418.jpg

  • After drawing the leaves of the Jamrul tree, I I picked up five Jamrul fruits in that pouring.

Step Three

IMG_20230503_095022_018.jpg

  • Then after drawing Jamrul I drew Jamrul leaves on the left side. Then I darkened the jamrul and leaves with pencil.

Step Four

IMG_20230503_100750_157.jpg

Slowly I completed each step. I finished by drawing the pages with Zamrul. Then I painted pink under Jamrul. Then I painted green in between the leaves. Then again I added green color to the upper part of Jamrul. I left light white white in between. That's how I finished drawing my perfect Jamrul.

Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?
Yes, I have eaten this fruit many times. I find the result very amusing. This fruit is so beautiful to look at and so much fun to eat. After eating this fruit, everything has benefited me. Jamrul fruit is generally liked by everyone. This fruit is neither sweet nor sour nor bitter when raw. This fruit has a different taste. Jamrul fruit is a summer fruit. It gets sweeter as it gets hotter. And when it rains, it means that the Jamrul fruit is being harvested during the rainy season. Jamrul has anti-cancer properties. Jamrul contains C and fiber. Which helps to increase our digestive power. Jamrul is very useful for those who have labor problem. Not only that, Jamrul is very useful for those who have diabetes problem. So I say the contribution of Jamrul is very beneficial for our body.

✅ Is this fruit available in your market or do you have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?
This fruit is available in our market. But I don't always get this result when I wear one on my eyes. This fruit is very good in summer. I like this fruit very much. So whenever I see it in the market I buy it. And this tree is not in our own house. Earlier there was a jamrul fruit tree in our house but the tree was cut due to some reason. For which now we have to buy and eat. I don't know the exact market value. But it has been eaten long ago and its price is 30 to 40 taka per kg.

Finally I would like to invite my friends. @monirm @hasina78.@fz5 @anikkhan.@mini80

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

STEEM FOR Pakistan @AFRINN

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

your drawing is very beautiful.And you described it very nicely. Best of luck to you in this contest.

Apnar jonno shovo kamona roilo...r apna k osongkkho dhonnobad. Apnar mulloban somoi bei kore amk comment korar jonno..

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ? এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ।

Olaikumsalam.ami chai apnio ai protijogitai ongsho grhohon koren.r amader maje seyar koren.dhonnobad. Apnar jonno shovo kamona

Saludos

Tu dibujo está muy lindo y parece fácil de realizar. Al parecer está fruta es muy saludable y deliciosa. En nuestro país no la he visto, aunque se parece a una que hay aquí pero tiene un nombre diferente y es buena para subir la hemoglobina.

Gracias por la invitación.

Loading...
 last year 

The sketching process is so neat, wish you good luck.

Thankyou

Good post

Good post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44