Contest Alert || "Rainy Weather And Me"

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. @ abdullahw2
Let's start the competition with such a beautiful rain and thank you very much.

Tell me how it feels when it rains?

rain-275314_1280.jpgsource

There is no one who does not like a rainy day. I like rain very much. I miss the rain so much when it's so sunny. Because I feel very obsessed with getting wet in the rain. Because when a single drop from the sky falls on the body, the body gets cold. Moreover, a cold weather surrounds us during rainy days and when the rain spreads over the area. I like these things very much. I love to get wet and sleep in the rain on rainy days. And I think I like rain very much.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

water-1283346_1280.jpgsource

What I love to do when it rains is

  • Love to cook and eat Khichuri
  • If there are people at home, I love to eat with them
  • And I love playing ludo between mobiles on rainy days with my family
  • Besides, I love to do many other things so I briefly shared some of my favorite things about rainy days.

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy in rainy weather?

food-4936949_1280.jpgsource

tell us I love to eat mudri on rainy days and prefer to cook khichdi with my family if I am free to do so. Besides, I also love to have tea and biscuits on rainy days. Besides, I can't finish telling you how much fun it is to hang out with friends over tea on a rainy day. So I always drink milk tea on rainy days. Milk tea is a favorite of my family and my daughter.

Do you have any special memories associated with rainy weather? Please share with us.

rain-7995866_1280.jpgsource

Several memories are associated with me again on rainy days.
I had many friends when I was in school. I miss that time very much before I used to think when it will rain and when we can hang out with friends. On that rainy day we used to return home with banana leaves on our heads. Sometimes I used to walk on the road while returning from school and got wet in the rain. And on rainy days there were many mangoes on the street and we would pick them and put them in bags and eat them at home. Even if we want those days, we can't get them back now. I miss that time of my friends very much even though my friends are far away from me now. Days come and days go but we never get back the previous days. So I remember the past very much as a memory. My memories are how much fun we used to walk on the road and get wet on rainy days. Anyway today I am done with my rain talk.
Friends stay healthy and may God bless you.


invited for friend


@Sualeha
@dove11
@bossj23
@monirm

Thank you for reading my contest blog.

Thank you

Photography@pixabay
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR Pakistan 💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  
Loading...

I can sea that you make use of rainy days just like I do. I mean, playing of ludo game and then cooking and eating. It seems you have good appetite to eat during rainy days.

You've mentioned getting wet in the rain, that usually feels so good and refreshing, nice content. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71