Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #8

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Greetings friends how are you all today I believe you all are doing very well thank god so today I am happy to participate in this contest which was organized by @saintkelvin17 you are doing a really great job baby is the epitome of our beauty. So there are children around us and there are children in our homes too. And those who have children become enlightened. Thank you very much for presenting us such a beautiful competition. Today I will discuss the baby in my house and what it means to be a baby.


What do you understand by the word child?


IMG-20240111-WA0014.jpg

In the word child there is affection, affection, care and love. Children are soft people. They understand less and laugh more. And soft and beautiful like wax. Every room is bright because there is a child in every room. One candle in each room of a child. Life without children is meaningless. Having children is so beautiful in our lives and we live beautifully. And every human is capable of loving a child.


Is there a child in your home or neighborhood?


IMG-20240111-WA0021.jpg

That there are children around me and there are children in my house. I have a child or two children in my house. I spend the whole day saying good things to my two children. Maybe I'm a bit busy. I spend the whole day busy and at night when I spend time with my children I don't remember the troubles of the day. This is a mother's love for her child. And I love my children very much. I have two daughters and spend the whole day with these two girls. I have to keep myself very tired all day long in front of two girls but Alhamdulillah I am very happy with two children. That your two children are very young one girl two years another girl five months. I have to struggle a lot to handle two girls like this. Yet the mother says that although I suffer myself, I do not suffer my children and do not have regular care. Children are symbols of love. So whether we are happy or not, children must be raised with love and care. Its name may be the child.


What gender do you want your first child to be in the future and why?


IMG-20240111-WA0032.jpg

I have always wanted Allah to give me my first daughter. Allah Taala has fulfilled the hope of my heart Allah Taala has given me my first daughter. The gift of a daughter is a mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Allah bestows daughters when He is most pleased. So Allah was pleased and blessed me with two daughters. Maybe many people don't like their first daughter. So they need sons. Many prefer daughters. But no one has a hand in the choice. What God gives to whom He loves, he should accept. But I have one wish that Allah Taala will give me a son next time. And Allah was pleased and gave me first two daughters Alhamdulillah.
I praise Allah.


Tell us what you love most about kids and what's the best thing you've done for someone's kid?


IMG-20240111-WA0019.jpg

I have always loved children. And children's words fascinate me more. And when I didn't have a baby boy I loved children a lot. And used to go here and there with the children in my arms. When I had my own child, I taught my child everything according to my choice. And we like children's words more. Because they can't talk but try to talk I like hearing them a little better. And besides, mischief of children becomes a source of laughter. Because if children are mischievous, it is not mischievous. Their mischief is like a love. I love children's mischief. And love and care for children.


Invite for information Friend


@eliany
@goodybest
@robin42
@ripon0630
@ridwant

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Pakistan
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Being a kid is a fun life. no School no Exam, all time Free bird Nice Post

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hey @afrinn, I'm happy to read your post, you always pray for God to give you your first daughter and God gave you two, what a fruitful God on heaven.

I'm sure he will give you your first son in the Future, I wish you Good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68