Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #44

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. Today I am going to talk to you about one picture I will share my precious words with you hope you all will like it so let's start @suboohi mem one picture contest.

GridArt_20240716_063233222.jpg

Eid is a very precious day in our life that we celebrate with great joy. We don't get up early on the day of Eid and offer prayers, then we prepare iftar from semai breakfast and tea before going to morning prayers. My husband wakes up and prays and comes home. Then I prepare a variety of dishes. After eating them, I dressed my two daughters in new clothes and went out for a while. Because Eid celebration is our best day. So my daughter burst into joy after wearing a new dress. And when I applied henna on my hands a day before them, my two daughters were very happy. Then I got my two daughters ready and went to my elder sister's house on Eid afternoon. My elder sister has three sons there. They are also walking around wearing new clothes. At that time we went to that house and got ready. And my elder sister was very happy to see us. That's because we stay in Dhaka and come home after many days. That's why we saw Eid day after almost a year. So happy to have my daughter and her brother. At that time I took a photo to keep as a memory. And then the two brothers and sisters were walking together on the road and spent the day through a lot of fun. I have already said that Eid is our best day. Seeing children happy makes us feel very happy especially on the day of Eid. After the month of Ramadan, when our Eid comes, the day is really very interesting for us. And we remember and remember their day. So friends this was a story about a beautiful picture of my Eid day. Friends everyone stay healthy and well thanks.


Invited for friend


@chant
@dove11
@uzma4882
@monirm
@damithudaya

Thank you for reading my contest blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR pakistan💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Your content about the joy of Eid is very nice. Thanks friend for sharing the content

Thankyou so much

 last month 

welcome 🥰

 last month 

Eid day is always a day of happiness and celebration with our families and friends and am glad that you always enjoy your eid day. I wish you success in your entry

thankyou my dear sistar

 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44