Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #23: Booming Vote For Winners

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. Thank you very much to @suboohi ma'am. For appearing among us with such a beautiful one picture story contest. The picture you see above. It is a cartoon image. The name is mina cartoon

images.jpegGoogle

I used to love this Mina cartoon when I was very young. Meena Cartoon is an educational story. Through this Mina cartoon we can check good and bad. And we can learn a lot through this cartoon. For example, I saw a minar cartoon. That was a very instructive story for me and I learned a lot from it. So today I will share with you some words from my experience and learning stories, hope you will like them. First of all, minar cartoons have been around since I was very young, seven or eight years old. Earlier when I didn't understand anything or didn't get education from anyone, I gained a lot of knowledge through Mina's cartoons. Mina always gave good education to people. And in a Miner cartoon I saw some people going to the bathroom to take a bath but not using soap on their hands. By doing this many people get many diseases. Then Mina came to consult. Then Meena made the final judgement. If you don't use hand soap in the bathroom, there are a lot of germs on your hands and germs grow through it, so Meena gave some advice to the people around. And the people followed Meena' words and went to the bathroom and used soap on their hands. These things may not be known to small children so every parent should teach their children
Washing hands with soap and washing hands after bathroom. So that disease germs can't come around me. More educational work got to see Minar Kartoon And I also saw that Mina and Raju are two brothers and sisters. Mina mother always gave more food to Raju. And Meena was called the girl who gave me less food. So Meenone day asked Meena' mother why do you always give more food to Raju and less to me. Mother's answer was that Raju is a boy and always works more and is more hardworking in the field as a cowherd. So I give more food to Raju. Then Meena said then Raju will do the housework and I will take the cow to the field. Then Raju said ok you and I will do the housework. Then Mina went to the field with the cow. And Raju does all the housework. Raju cannot do all the work and finds housework very difficult. And can't handle mina and cows very well. And find these tasks difficult. Then the two brothers and sisters came to the mother and replied. Maa Raju's tasks are very difficult. And Raju replies that Meena' housework is too much trouble. So we can learn something from this. We should not take any task lightly. All work is equal to hard work. And it seems hard to the one who works like that. Here I came to know that no work can be considered small and all work should be given proper status. So I ended this minar katun story in my short words everyone stay healthy and well please pray for me.

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@goodybest
@chant
@damithudaya
@muzack1

image.png

Thank you

PhotographyGoogle
EditGoogle
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Pakistan
💦

Allah Hafeez

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

The story was pretty good. I saw too. However, you cannot use the #steemexclusive tag with this story. The story has already been published on various social media platforms including YouTube.

It cannot be under the #steemexclusive tag.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36