Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #22: Booming Vote For Winners

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope by the grace of Allah you are all healthy and well.Today I'm participating in a 1 Picture 1 Story Week #22 contest asking Photography to share a story about a topic related to my little girl. Before I start my story, my respect and love to all the moderators and admins of this community. Then I send all my love and best wishes to ma'am. For allowing us to share our stories through One Picture.

IMG-20240216-WA0000.jpg

The picture you see above is my daughter Mishkat Mehreen.As you can see the picture was taken yesterday. Guests were coming to our house.Relatives of my sister's house. So my sister's brother-in-law said to go somewhere.. so we all plan to go there together. Wake up in the morning and prepare snacks for the guests.Then we all took bath one by one. Meanwhile, I have to cook lunch, beef, chicken, eggs, fried potatoes. We have lunch and are not ready to go out at three o'clock. I,my mother-in-law, we all leave for a park. The park is a popular park in Dhaka Kashimpur. And since it's Friday, we've got a lot more fun. Because most people's offices are closed on Fridays and there are various programs. So at the beginning of our journey, we found dance and song programs going on in three places.But after entering inside, the interesting places we saw was really a fascinating place. In the swimming pool, the water is falling from the top to the bottom in a very beautiful way by placing the pipe between the fish and the flower. My daughter couldn't hold back her happiness.My daughter is overjoyed. Once my daughter entered the park, the chances of finding her were always slim to none.Because the whole park is like his own territory.Only on top of running. Seeing my daughter's happiness made me feel very happy.I have never seen her happy like this. My daughter is always happier when she is around.So we all do when we have free timeNot ready to travel together.And I like thephotography of Shapla flowers very well.Thus, I, such a girl and my family all went around the whole park one by one. Then we sit and watch a dance competition. After the dance-kan is over, we spend some time sitting in the nagardola and are not ready to go home. But I am very impressed to see.mydaughter'sselfless.happiness.Everyone please pray for my daughter. So friends stay healthy and well.

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@monirm
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Loading...
 7 months ago 

What an amazing story and your daughter is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56