Diary Game | club5050 | 16-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi musketeers afternoon to all. moment i'm going to bandy a birthday party with all of you. I hope you people will like my post in wich i will mention birthday party.

First of all i'll like to bandy about my routine also i'll move towards the party and other conditioning.

20230116_174456.jpg

MORNING AND SALAAT IN MOSQUE

moment i woke up beforehand because i wanted to attend an important birthday party of my kinsman. moment was also my routine working day so i wanted to attend party after completing my all tasks. I first took bath and ablution and also went for prayer in the neasest synagogue . I saw there numerous people were reciting the holly Quran and count beads so i first counted globules and also recites soorah Ehzab.

After many twinkles imam sb entered the prayer room of the mosque and all people started getting ready for nimaaz. I also stood up and started got ready for nimaz . After many twinkles imam sb started Nimaz and we completef it within 10 twinkles.

MORNING EXERCISES

After that i went to the demesne for morning exercuses activities and walk and when i reached there i saw numerous people and children who were playing on the lawn and some women were busy in talking and chit chat with each other.

20230116_174626.jpg

There were many people of different ages who were walking on the path of the demesne and some were busy in runing and jumping on the grass

I also started brisk and fast walk on the track with other people and musketeers and i walked there for 20 twinkles. After that i started jogging and sprints on the track. Some people were runing fastly and some were runing sluggishly.

BREAKFAST AND PLANING TO GO TO BIRTHDAY PARTY

After all i went to the home where my mama and papa were staying for me on breakfast. She prepared succulent breakfast for me and for my papa.

We all members had that healthy and delicious breakfast and we ate parataha with aloo peethi and boiled eggs.

After breakfast we also had black cofee and also during this time we started talking about birthday celebration of my kinsman.

We decided to go in autumn. We wanted to surprise him in afternoon. So we all members started getting ready for birthday party and started searching for dresses. I went to the market and bought a cutlet for the birthday party. I also bought birthday balloons and shimmer.

20230116_175121.jpg

We all went to his house about 1 o timepiece. He ate us warmly and was surprised also. We wished him birthday warmly. After that we started decorating his room with balloons and candles.

20230116_175032.jpg

After many twinkles we took out the cutlet and he cut the cutlet and entered gifts from us. We all claped and wished birthday to him again.

LUNCH TIME

My mom cooked food for the lunch. She prepared salads and plaao for the lunch. After feew minutes we had a delicious and spicy lunch with our cousin and then after all we had cofee together.

After that we asked for permission and then we all went back to home by our own car. I again got ready for my office and then left for office after few minutes and got to office by my own car.

Hole you people like my today's diary routine with the birthday party of my cousin . Please share this birthday party's post with others. Thanks.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI12.7
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 13
Transfer Out Steem = 12



Note:

Thanks for sharing your routine of the day with us. HAPPY birthday to your kinsman. I don't know how to pronounce his name. Please proofreading before posting. You had a good day. Keep sharing quality contents. Thanks

Thanks mam

Thanks for reading . I will try my best to improve the quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42