Beautiful smile of my daughter

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello everyone! Hopefylly that you all will be fine and enjoying your life. I am also fine and enjoying my life. Today I am going to write a post on beautiful smile of my daughter for contest of one picture one story organized by @suboohi in Steem for Pakistan community. So get started without any more wasting time;
IMG_20240703_072921.jpg

One Picture, One Story:

This morning when I woke up after sleeping, I saw that my beloved daughter was playing and while playing she looked at me once and saw such a lovely smile and smile, I found it very cute so And she tried to call me and was saying that my Baba is playing with me.And I picked her up, took her in my lap and loved her and after that I kept playing with her for a long time, after that it was time for breakfast so I had breakfast and made her also And today was a very good day for me, seeing such a lovely smile and my lovely daughter seems very sweet and nice to me.

I was getting very late for my job, about half an hour I played with my daughter. As you all know that how kids are naughty and make many actions. In morning my daughter's beautiful smile freshed me so much. And than I said goodbye to daughter and went to my work.

So friends this is all about my this contest. Hopefully that you all will enjoy while reading my this story.

Sort:  
 last month 

Make sure to complete your verification process from new comer community before posting here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36