Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Murgh musallam

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007

So last year I went to my village for the wedding ceremony of my cousin, The wedding ceremony was hosted in November 2022. So in my family, all marriages are hosted in the village and we all gather and celebrate it in full and also enjoy as much as possible as my village is located in Lucknow Uttar Pradesh in India. In November the weather is pretty cold there and it's kind of good also because we all love the winter season.

So as the wedding ceremony ends on 15 November and after that, we all gather and talk about ourselves and many other things and apart from all this we love to eat and enjoy the winter, as we all gather in the village house and I am thinking of making something special so we all can eat and enjoy and its also fun in making process. So I decided to make a famous disk as I planning to make it for so long. disk called Murgh musallam.

My all cousins love to eat so we all agreed to make Murgh musallam for the next day, as per plan we gathered all the ingredients and also bought a big chicken with almost one dozen eggs and we started it by making fire first as it was winter so we need fire for warmness.

after we made a big fire in a hole we prepared our chicken by mixing it with spices and also done with wrapping it on silver foil paper. after I was done with this time came to place my chicken in the fire and waited for almost two hours. after placing it we all start with our regular talk and side by side we make salad for Murgh musallam.

IMG-202206210008.jpg

Now the time come to get our Murgh musallam from the fire and make ourselves ready to eat it and enjoy the evening. Now I honestly tell you that my Murgh mausallam is not that great as it gets a burn from the side but the test is amazing and its smoky flavor is much better and tested awesome, as this is the first time that I am making Murgh musallam an also afraid that it does not get cook properly but, in the end, its cook properly and also tested good and we all enjoy Murgh musallam.

Cc, @artist1111
Device - Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @theentertainer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27