Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello friend
Myself @adilkhan007

This contest is very close to my heart because I am a foodie and I love the food, for this contest, I like to thank @artist1111 for organizing this type of contest.

So I live in India where you can find lots of food with many varieties and Indian food is world famous because they are a perfect combination of spices that are a blast of taste in your mouth but apart from all this there is only one food that is the king of Indian food that is biryani. But there are lots of different variants of biryani like Hyderabadi biryani which is composed of many different spices and also there are lots of species of Hyderabadi biryani. nut my favored biryani is Muradabadi biryani.

Muradabadi biryani originated in Muradabad in Uttar Pradesh in India, muradabadi biryani is completely different from hydreabadi biryani and yes it is also the most popular bryani in North Indian state, Muradabadi biryani is the perfect combination of species in least quantity rather than hydrabadi biryani so if you like to eat biryani with least species than I will recommend you to eat muradabadi biryani.

IMG_20211212_210426955.jpg

So last year I visited the origin of Moradabadi biryani that is Moradabad and I started to find the famous shop for biryani at last I found the shop that is famous for Moradabad biryani and it sells only biryani so I purchased half a kg biryani and interestingly they sell biryani in weight rather than in plate-like in Mumbai you can buy food in plate manner so you don't need to weight it they will give you biryani according to them.

IMG_20211212_210506864.jpg

So Moradabadi biryani comes with green and red chatni with onion so it makes a perfect combination for you to eat biryani apart from biryani I also purchase some chicken fry from other stores and believe me this chicken fry is far better than KFC chicken fry and it tastes so food that I think this is my first time that I had eaten these type of taste chicken fry ann with biryani it just makes me to fly heaven of food and its just perfect combination of food that I ever eat and I also recommend you all to eat Moradabad biryani with chicken fry and the shop name is Alam biryani.

I like to invite my friend to participate in this contest @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @geezgod

Device - Moto G60
Location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

স্টিমিট আপনাকে শুভকামনা জানাই। আপনার পোস্ট সুন্দর হবে জাস্টিফাই ব্যাবহারন করবেন। এই কমেন্ট বক্সে দিয়ে রাখলাম দেখে নিয়ে ব্যাবহার করবেন। কোনো সমস্যা থাকলে ডিসস্কাট যোগাযোগ করবেন একাউন্ট খুলে বিশ্বাসের সাথে কাজ করবেন নিজের ফোনের উঠানো আসল ছবি ব্যাবহার করবেন।

https://discord.gg/956B63wj

IMG_20230924_091246.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51