Contest - Review Your Favourite Product | Seeing Machine |

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
I greet you all members of this great platform, happy Sunday to you all and how is your weekend going, hope you all are doing well if so to God 🙏 be the glory.

I am very happy to be here participating in this contest organised by @faran-nabeel indeed I found it interesting so i decided to participate in it.

Waht is your favourite product, review your favourite product

IMG_20231029_135521_4.jpg

My favorite product is my sewing machine that was given to me as a gift from my father.
This sewing machine has lasted about 10 years now because my dad gifted it to me on my 8 birthday 🎊 in the year 2013 as at then he bought it for #70,000 naira but today the price is very high due to increase in economy in our country.

This machine has really helped me in different ways I started using it in 2021 exactly when I finished my secondary and went for a 1 year training to learn how to make good dress for both men and women but I am more comfortable and perfect in women's dress.
I have use this sewing machine to sew different dress of mine and also use it to sew good dress for people and get paid at the end, with the help of this sewing machine I have been able to take care of my personal needs with the money that I earn from sewing and rearing people's dress.
This machine have become a source of income for me and I will be forever grateful to my father for giving me this gift, I love everything about it and I am also happy writing about this important sewing machine of mine.

How much you use your favourite product in your daily life

IMG_20231029_135535_8.jpg

Anything that is very important to you and have become a source of income to you, you will agree with me that you will always make use of it.
Inorder words I use this sewing machine everyday in my daily life to look for money and also sew my dress and repair the ones that are bad.
This sewing machine have become a part of me and I can't stay a second without using it so overall I use this sewing machine always in my daily life.

What is the big advantage of that product of you

IMG_20231029_135730_4.jpg

The big advantage of my favorites products is that it has help me to takr care of my personal needs and also getting money from it to take good care of myself.
Another advantage is that with the help of this machine I can make any dress if my choice without spending any money, so this sewing have reduced my expenses.

I am inviting @aimanmusfar, @fatima66 and @adunni to join me and participate in this contest

Special mention
@azmat545


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support @karianaporras I really appreciate 🙏

Loading...
 8 months ago 

@adeaze, A really nice article you have written. The sewing machine is a very essential product. I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for stopping by I really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47