Contest Alert | Food captured with yummy thoughts | S 11

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
I greet you all members of this great platform, how are you all doing today. Welcome to my blog as I am here to participate in this interesting contest organised by @artist1111, the topic intrest so I decided to drop my entry.

Wat make your chosen dish so special to you

FB_IMG_1600478933311-1.jpg

This dish is do special to me as it's a local dish that's been prepared in my area, it's widely regarded as one the best meals by the south southern people in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 most especially the people of Rivers state it's call bolle and it's their best meal.

The first day I ate it I really fell in love with the meal and since then it has become one of my favourite meal I can't stay a long time without having a taste of bolle.
You can see how special it's to me, I don't joke with such meal at all as anytime I have some money to spend I always include bolle in it, the meal consist of roasted plantain garnish with fish and tomato sauce one you taste it you also will like it because it's very tasty and delicious.

What is the story of your food captured photos

IMG_20201215_163949.jpg

my lovely mum

Growing up I never knew about this meal, infact I don't even know if such meal exist until I went to visit one of my friends that lives in portharcourt and he ask me if I am going to eat bolle, I was like what is bolle how does it looks like he started laughing at me and I was surprised at his attitude because I don't know how it tastes.

My friend took me to where they were preparing it, and as soon as I just set my eyes on the meal I really fell in love with it because has a good aroma.
I ordered for a plate to taste it and before I could even notice I have finished 3 plates of the food, I even ate it more than my friend and he took care of the expenses.

I myself I really had fun going out that day because the meal I ate was very delicious we all went home happily, and since then I can't stay a week without tasting bolle hahaha 😅.

What emotions will you love to convey

FB_IMG_1600478960076-1.jpg

The emotions is simple what I will do is that, whenever I am loaded with money to spend I will make sure to carry all my family members along with me to have a dinner discussion with bolle indeed it will be memorable because the venue will be very beautiful.

I will make sure that me and my friends once in a while will have a hangout to go and eat their delicious meal and they will real live it, I am planning towards it and I hope to achieve it sooner rather than later.

We all have one life so it's best we enjoy ourselves while we are still alive, because we all work hard everyday so at least once in a while we supposed to have fun and that is what I will do each time I am free.

I am inviting @bisolami, @dar22 and @aimanmusfar to also drop their entry in this contest


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

wow its look very Delicious wish you success

 11 months ago 

Thank you my friend 🤝

 11 months ago 

my pleasure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60