Contest: A picture A story

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
I greet you all members of this noble platform, it's with great joy in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @suboohi, this is my first post in this community and I am very happy being among you.

IMG_20210425_130737_7.jpg

The event behind this picture is quite funny you can see how I was angry in the picture.
It was Sunday so I went to church early as I am a chorester to sing for God and when the mass started as a girl with swagger I carried some of my hair to cover my face as part of myself to look more beautiful.

But unfortunately it turned out the wrong way, our priest was preaching about dressing code and how people dress to church and I was used by example by our priest because I was in the front sit of our church.
And our priest used me as example to the whole church because my hair was in a very bad way, I was very shy and ashamed of myself because the whole attention of the church was on me and everyone was looking at me I felt uncomfortable in the church and I quickly went out and dress my hair properly.

When I came back to the church everyone noticed that I have dress my hair properly and they were all looking at me and I was very shy I was like why is all this people looking at me.
When the mass ended I became the talking point in my area everyone was talking about me infact I became the most talked about person in my area the whole week, anywhere you see people gather and talking is about me.

When I came back back home my brother reported me to my mum because she was not in church, and they told her what our priest said about me and my mum was angry with me.
So my brother decided to take a picture of me while I was angry sonit will serve as a memory, and they also send it to other family members and they were all laughing at me.

Because of that incident anytime tat I want to go to church I always check myself properly before going because I don't want to be notice in that way anymore in the church.

I am inviting @bonaventure24, @radleking, @airlikem and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this contest, I have also upvoted and resteemed the contest post so as to create awareness.


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73