Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Having fun with my friends

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Hello steemian, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I'm really excited to be part of this amazing contest, I will like to share my day experience with you guys.

IMG_20240421_093706_434.jpg

I wake up early in the morning by 5am, the weather was so cool, i went outside and urinate, then enter our altar and prayed , I make sure I pray every morning because we can do anything successful without prayers. After praying, I did my morning duties, due to there is nobody in the house, I need to do all their duties and keep the house clean. I first swept the surroundings, swept the rooms and parlor, then went and wash plate. After doing my morning duties, I went inside our kitchen,warm the food both jellof rice and egusi soup that my aunty cook before traveling. After that, I went inside my room brought out my toothbrush and toothpaste, take a glass of water and brush my teeth outside.

After brushing my teeth, I went inside take my sponge, soap and towel,then went and took my bath, I took my bath fast went and dress up because today is Sunday and I want to go to church early. So after dressing up, I took some food from the kitchen, I took rice and fried some plantains, put on top of the rice to make it more delicious.
After eating, I drank a glass of water, wait for some minutes,so that my food will digest. I quickly went inside my room brought out my Bible, scarf and offering money. And started going to church. I went to church and came back by 11am. Due to today was Sunday I had to visit my friends and have some little funs with them.

IMG_20240421_093634_764.jpg

By 12pm I went to my friend's house, their place was far from my house, but I had to go because I don't have any one to stay with. So when I reach there they so happy that I came, we started gisting, chatting, laughing together. They gave me food to eat but I say no because I ate before coming to their house.

After some few minutes we decided to go and plug mango from the bush beside our church. We went and brought nylon and stick , because we want to plug plenty mangoes .
We were even afraid if anybody will catch us and call us thieves, but we tried to encourage ourselves and continue our journey.

IMG-20240421-WA0024.jpg

IMG_20240421_093729_248.jpg

This is us going to plug the mango, we were gisting and laughing on the road, today was really fun for me. When we was still moving I decided to bring out my phone and start taking some pictures.
I know anybody that see us we be thinking something else, because the way we are moving withe sticks and nylon, they will think we are not normal.

When we get there , we saw alot of ripe mangoes on the tree, I said in my mind that I will enjoy today. So Zephril enter inside the bush and was plucking the mango , then we was picking and hide them because we don't want anybody to see the mangoes.
We plucked and full the first sack with mango. At this point all of us were already smiling.
We later full the bags with mangoes, and we went home quickly before anybody sees us.

When we get home we shared the mangoes among us. We was washing and eating the mangoes and even dancing on top. Today was really fun for me. I really enjoyed being around my friends.

IMG_20240421_103542_568.jpg

This is me eating my own share, watching them dancing.

Later in the evening I went back to my house around 6pm . Because I was the only person at home, I had to come back early and warm the rice I cooked. After that I went inside my room and sweep the room, spread the bedsheets, went am took my bath , and wire my night dress. Lay down on my bed and start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading my diary game.

I will like to invite my friends @okere-blessing, @imdear, and @zekanem.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It was nice going out with you girls my dear.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65