Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
What do you understand by the word phone?

IMG_20240326_002644_850.jpg
An android phone

In my own understanding, phone can be define as a mobile technology use for communication, it can also be use searching for information. A phone can be said to be a device that allows for information over a distance. According to history phones have been in existence since 1800s. Phones are capable of doing many things like sending texts messages, playing games,and even paying for good and services.
I also understand that phone is a device that allows us to transmit our voices over long distance, we can chat with our relatives outside the country and within. Most phone today have features like web browsing, video chat, music streaming and even mobile banking, we can make money through our smartphones. There are many types of phones that have existed but now we use more of smartphones like Android phone and iPhones.

Tell us the important of phones

There are many important of phone to be mention, phone have been essential tools for communication, work, and entertainment. it allows us to stay connected with our relatives, friends and family outside and within us, no matter where we are in the world. phones also provide access to information, it serves as a material where we can get informations on what is happening around us. They also provide access to entertainment, making it possible for us to watch movies, read books, and listen to music.
Nowadays,we can use our smartphones in making payments with the use of our mobile banking app. it can also be used to call for emergencies that means it also play role in safety and security. We can use our smartphones for making money and even controlling businesses, this is to say that the important of phone goes beyond communication and entertainment.

What is the name of your phone and why did you like it?

My phone is an Android phone made by Tecno company, the name of my phone is Tecno Canon 11pro.
Why I like my phone is because of the camera, it bright and when use in snapping picture it makes the person look more beautiful. The network is fast and reliable which makes it easier for browsing, and making calls, and also the storage, the phone has enough space for me to keep my file and documents.

IMG_20240326_002148_411.jpg
Picture of my phone

What is the next phone you intend to buy?

It my desire to have an iPhone, so the next phone I intend to buy is iPhone 15.
My reason for choosing this phone is due to the fact that it is a classy phone. It also beats most android devices. The camera is so good and smooth and it has a very good internet connection ability.
It is also more privacy assured than android.

iphone-14-7565225_1280.jpg
Source

Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you?

Hi @zekanem
I will like to make a case for why I need a new phone, my current phone is outdated. the screen are damage, it's been slow to load apps and the battery life is getting shorter and shorter. I know that a new phone would be faster and more reliable, I will really appreciate it, if you consider getting me one, I know it's a big ask. I appreciate your willingness to hear me out, I understand that you may have questions and concerns, I will be happy to answer them.

Thanks again for your time reading my post, I look forward to hearing from you through comments about my write-up.
I invite my friends @steemqueeen, @vudeme123 and @bossj23 to participate in this contest by @saintkelvin17.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Ohh, I feel so sorry for your current phone situation, I know what it feels like to manage a broken screen phone and weaken battery, you must been passing through a lot and hope @zekanem will accept your challenge and kindly buy you a new phone, I hope that will put smiles on your face right?. Best of luck...🤞🏽🤞

 5 months ago 

Kidi40 you dey whine Jesus. You know how muxh phone be now? 😆😆😆

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

😂😂😂, you just need to accept the challenge and shame the devil bro...😂

 5 months ago 

Omo this challenge make e be say na play ooo. @saintkelvin17 no come put me fo wahala ooo
Phone cost now, me sef want buy phone. Anyways I accept the challenge knowing well that God will make a way.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Na play na 🤣🤣

Though I hope one person accepts the challenge.

Send me your discord id.

Yes, you really need a new phone. Especially for steemit so that it wouldn't be one day as you are press it, it dies finally.
I hope that @zekanem will keep to the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72