One picture one story

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240712_130128.jpg

Why taking this picture, trying to look outside I saw my younger brother coming home with a girl , the girl was heavily pregnant.

My mom and I was surprised in the house when he introduced the lady as his wife, she was also 16. years.

Onyedika How come? My mother asked in shock. I was scared to tell you mom. I was thinking she would stay with her parents when I come back from school. But her parents didn't allow her. I couldn't hide it any longer.

Onyedika you are too small. You were sent to school to study. My mother said. My mouth was Still wide open. The only thing that could pass through my brain was that my younger brother will soon be a father and my parents grandparents.

My mother had to accept onyedika and his new wife, My father wasn't back from work yet, We didn't know what his reaction might or will be.

Based on how big the wife tommy is, one can tell she is near to delivery.

The shock made us not to ask too many questions at that moment. How did it happen? Who is the father of the girl? How come he was able to hide this for this long. Wait No wonder he was constantly billing us and all that.

My mother served him dinner with his wife. We were waiting for our father to come back.

Sharp shooter I hailed my lil bro as he was watching movie in the living room alone. His wife was in the kitchen washing plate.

Father to be. I hailed him. Stop joor. he said. I was Still hailing him when he interrupted. Bro I want to ask you for a favor. He said.

What? I asked him. Please be sleeping in the living room for now. he said. What happened to our own room? I asked, because we share same room.

Haba na bro, you know that I have a wife, we both share one room, So I was thinking let my wife and I start using the room now while you sleep in the living room. I reply Impossible, I'm your elder brother I didn't send you to get somebody pregnant. He was still busy begging me to live the room for him and his wife.
Later in the our father came back to work, my father heard the news and was very shocked, he told me brother that since it night time, let us go and sleep, he will decide what happens in the morning.
We all went to bed.
But guess what, I slept with them🤣🤣 inside the room.

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite my friend @ngoenyi @goodybest and @chant to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

You are such a funny sis. You shouldn't worry him anymore 😅 let the blessings remain. Thanks for sharing this wonderful pace

 28 days ago 

You are such a creative writer, your brother wanted your parents to have their grandchildren as early as possible which came as a very big surprise for everyone,

 27 days ago (edited)

Thanks for your comment dear

 27 days ago 

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56