Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Introduction

Greetings fellow steemian, how are you guys doing today, I hope you guys are doing great. Am so excited to participate in this amazing contest. I will like to share my ideas on Instagram with you guys.

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

Screenshot_20240425-205315.jpg

Instagram is a social media platform that allows user to share their experience, photos and contents with their friends and followers.
Instagram can be use for sharing stories, live videos, photos and also business and job opportunities.
It allows people to share their experience, talents and knowledge. In Instagram people who are talented in different perspectives, showcase their talent and get to known by people. Comedians, rappers, actors and influencers showcase and promote their selves on Instagram.

Instagram has also become a major for fashion and beauty influencers who showcase their style and promote their occupation.
Many businesses and companies promote their products and services in Instagram. people can also earn on Instagram.
It is also a platform that allows users to stay connected with friends and family members.

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240425-205348.png

Yes I have Instagram account. I use the account for creating contents, reels, sharing photos and chatting with my friend and families. I also promote my father's business on Instagram and making friends with different people around the world.

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

I love many things about Instagram, I love how Instagram can be use for social activities, Instagram gives us the ability to connect with people and promote creativity.
I also love how Instagram can be use for promoting goods and services.

I love how Instagram provide a space for diverse voices, allowing people to share their experience, ideas and stories, this promote understanding and acceptance of different cultures, race and gender, knowing different peoples around the world.

I love how Instagram provides users opportunities to learn and grow themselves. it allows users to learn about new things happening around the world.

Instagram allow users to share a part of themselves with the world.

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

Screenshot_20240425-205703.png

There are many insteresting contents on Instagram but I like listening and watching rappers reels and videos on Instagram.
I like watching CARDI B content and songs on Instagram.

I do enjoy her Voice, bodystep and how she usually perform on the stage.

I also want to be a rapper. when listening and watching her content on Instagram, it makes me so happy and cool.

Thanks for reading my post.

I will like to invite @zekanem, @victorlives and @blessedp to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend, nice write up you have here about Instagram and it's purpose. I like the fact that you also not use it for videos and pictures but to also promote your dad's bussiness.thanks for inviting me to participate in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50