The Diary Game 05/03/2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello and Asslam o alaikum Everyone

How are you dear all steemians. Recently i have joined this platform , so i'm trying to engage many more steemians. Today i'm going to publish my post in this community among all of you. So let's start the Diary Game.

Morning

I belong to village type area . First of all i go for prayer and recite Holy Quran. After that i take my breakfast. We have kept some animals at our home . So it's my duty to manage them and to fed them. That's why after having breakfast i have to go for cutting grass for them.
It takes about an 1.5 hours and then came back towards my home. After performing the duty i usually use my mobile to communicate with my friends. Today i visit my Mobile Phone Gallery and enjoy some old memories.
Let's see some of them......

IMG20210727083053.jpg

AfterNoon

While i have a passion of reading randome books and mostly interesting in photography. So at afternoon i make some photographs. I don't have a good mobile that make high quality photos , but from steemit suppport i will buy that. Anyway i try my best to go Mosque for prayer at afternoon also.
I would like to share a flower photography that i make in afternoon , so let's see...

IMG20210728102618.jpg

Evening

As i have said already we have some animals at home , so at evening duty for them starts again. I have to give fed them . In my area mostly people kept some animals at home. Because our economic condition (financial) is mostly connected with animal trade.
After that i have take tea with my family gathering. Some days ago here was my uncle's marriage so today at tea time we talk about their marriage.
This diary may be very useless for you , but it's all for today from my side. Hope you put your concentration .

Looking for the response of the team members

@suboohi
@faran-nabeel

Regards

@abubakar80

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45