Visit My 2nd Shop -- Waseer Agrics In Okara pakistan -- Today photos my shops

Salam vallekum my dear friend Hope you all be well I'm fine too May allah keep you fit and healthy As you know i woke up at 3:00 am Body preparation After correcting, I left for the mosque at 4:15. I came back home after that, after I offered namaz prayers, later the recitation of the Quran recited the Quran. I rested for a little over 2 hours Then i go to college Called his friend and he brought the bike Departed towards Deepalpur Took about half an hour College way too much That is because the women had to take that second ₹ 12000 From Imran Khan
After taking a lecture to do something special in college, it became a little rainy season. Today is very beautiful weather Leave at 11:30 yesterday Then do a part time job I got out there Took me half an hour to go I walk there
IMG_20210418_171249_612.jpg

The one who works without first Now we are constructing a plaza of two to four canals. 22 in the plaza is very beautiful Previously it was a small office, so due to the work being more, we are building the plaza. Now it will take about 1 year to work there will be lotus, then we will shift there
IMG_20210210_182403_604.jpg

On the other hand, we give ₹ 5000 to work only We do four five times The task is to bring this land equalizer There is a lot of work going on in the reply that only they make The rest are not there yet Lab work is going on now Likewise, after becoming a minister, they come back at 5:00 pm Marag is almost far away. My house is far away, only then I become 12 kilometers I
IMG_20210331_154604_605.jpg
swear back home After coming, it was about 10 minutes, now the date What to send quickly and for date with family members on 8th After that, gossip with his friends after offering namaz prayers to Magarib Chatted with my friends Comfortable sitting with friends Ok allah hafiz

IMG_20210418_171407_402.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality post with us.

Plagiarism FreeYes
ClubNope
SteemexclusiveYes
Bit Bot FreeYes

Good post dear friend keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52