Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || Activities of The Day 6 August 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm going to share my diary of the day and also participating in the Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game in Steem For Pakistan community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20230807_113545.jpg

Captured by @abdullahw2


The Diary Game

Well! This day I woke up early in the morning according to my routine and the made ablution quickly. After this I went towards mosque for Fajar prayer because it is the order of Allah Almighty. After saying Fajar prayer I recited the few verses holy Quran because it is my duty and do it every morning before starting my day. If we talk about the weather it was hotter than the previous days and the sun was shining.


IMG_20230807_114533.jpg


After this I returned back home because I have to go Depalpur with my cousin to buy some products from the market. So I took a bath quickly and then I started scrolling social media for a while. After this I took my breakfast and then called my cousin to get ready. After some time he arrived and we started our journey towards the city which is about 20km away from my village. We reached there within the 35 minutes.


IMG_20230807_120300.jpg

Market


There was a lot of hustle and bustle of people in the market they are were busy in doing shopping and buying different things. Someone was buying the Pakistani flags to decorate their houses because the independence day of Pakistan is coming forward within a week. There were many stalls on the sides of roads and also in the markets.


IMG_20230807_120724.jpg

IMG_20230807_121640.jpgIMG_20230807_120809.jpg

At Pharmacy


So first of all we stopped at the Clinix Pharmacy to buy some medicine but unfortunately we didn't found there. The medicine which we wanted to buy was very rare so that is why it wasn't available at that pharmacy. After this we searched that medical at different pharmacies in the city we didn't found it anywhere. Rather there are many big pharmacies in that city but we didn't found that medicine there.


IMG_20230807_122739.jpg

IMG_20230807_122703.jpgIMG_20230807_122347.jpg

At stationary shop


After this we stopped at the stationary shop to buy some colors and other things. That shop was very huge and we bought a box of dry colors from there as you can in the pictures above. The prices of that colors was about 150 RS and 3 Steem almost. That was not too much expensive. That colors was very beautiful and of a good quality and the company.


IMG_20230807_123742.jpgIMG_20230807_123537.jpg

At Delhi Sweet Shop


After this we stopped at the Delhi Sweet Shop to buy a Dairy Milk chocolate and other things. It is a very famous shop and restaurant of our city. It is famous due to the quality of its products and their tasty foods. The worth of that chocolate was about 100 RS which is about 2 Steem. I bought that chocolate for my little cousin.


IMG_20230807_124715.jpg


We have spent a lot of time there and thus we was feeling hungry and decided to eat the biryani as it is my favorite. So we stopped at a biryani shop to fulfill our hunger. As you can see in the above picture the biryani was very tasty and delicious.


After performing all our activities in the city we decided to return home. Then we reached home in the evening. After returning home I took a bath and took some rest for some time. After this I reached at our pharmacy in the my village in the night. And after closing our pharmacy I returned home and took my dinner and fall asleep.


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53