Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || 15 August 2023 - Spend A Whole day At Pharmacy

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my Diary Game. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm going to Share my diary game and also participating in the Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game in the Steem For Pakistan community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20230816_133118.jpg

Captured by @abdullahw2


The Diary Game

That day as usual I woke up early in the morning before the Fajar prayer. Then I made ablution quickly and went towards mosque for Fajar prayer and seeking the guidance of Allah Almighty by doing other activities like reciting the Holy Quran etc. Then I returned home because I have to open our pharmacy because that day was my duty. So that is why I decided to return home and skipped my morning walk.


IMG_20230816_133646.jpg

Weather


If we talk about the weather it was little bit cloudy and cooler than the previous days because it was raining in some areas of Pakistan. So after returning home I took a bath and cleaned my teeth with toothbrush. Then I took my breakfast which was made by my mother's hand and forgot to take pictures of my breakfast because my phone was on charging. After this I went towards our pharmacy open it and cleaned with because there was little bit dust on the floor.


IMG_20230816_134154.jpg

Pharmacy


After this I spend my whole day there in dealing with customers and sailing and purchasing of medicine and other things. During that time a There was a morning show on TV about joint pain and its treatment and an expert doctor was giving useful tips to get rid of joint pain because it is spreading in females. Meanwhile, I was also listening to that show. The tips which the doctor was giving are given below.

  • Do exercise Regularly and daily.
  • Take a healthy Diet and eat vitamin D3 supplements.
  • Get yourself examined by a doctor at regular intervals.
  • Intake Calcium Pills

IMG_20230816_135140.jpg

The morning show


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


IMG_20230815_201528.jpg

With my Cousin


After this my cousin came at pharmacy and I started talking with him about his fractured bone. This is because he got an accident and fractured his arm. So was asking him about his treatment and the condition of his fractured arm. The in the afternoon I decided to eat something and there is shop of samosa Infront of our pharmacy. So i ordered samosas for me and my cousin. It was very tasty and delicious.


IMG_20230816_135729.jpg

Enjoying Samosa


After my cousin left I started using mobile phone while working at pharmacy and I posted a power up post in Steemit yesterday. Because I never stopped writing on Steemit at any cost. After that I got busy with other activities at pharmacy and I didn't know when it was night. The in the night I closed the pharmacy and returned home and there I took my dinner and went outside at the bakery to spend some time and to eat something. There I took a Cold Drink and a cake.


IMG_20230816_140717.jpgIMG_20230816_140756.jpg

Drinking Lemon Malt And enjoying Cake


After spending some time outside and refreshed myself I went back home. There I spend some time with my siblings and uncle's children. They both are very cute and naughty and was playing and jumping on the bed. Because the job of small children is to play and jump all the time. After this I started feeling dizzy Because I was very sleepy. So went towards my room and fell asleep.


IMG_20230816_141519.jpg

Umm E Hani and Abdul Ahad


Note: All these pictures are taken by my own mobile phone vivo v20.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my diary of the Day and my entry about that topic. I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie @radleking and @faridi1 to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Working is always necessary to live and without any work we can't do anything. It sounds great to hear that you have spent your while day at the pharmacy serving the humans beings and meanwhile earning livelihood for your and your family. It is a wonderful thing keep it up and have a good day.

 11 months ago 

Yes you are right earning money is so much important to live on the earth 🌍.
Thank you so much brother for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️
Stay happy 😀

You are welcome ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42