SEC-S14 /W6 : The Diary Game / 03 January 2024 / Story of a beautiful Day"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my diary game. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season, 14 week 6 in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this challenge is "The Diary Game". So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20240104_173858.jpg


The Diary Game

Friends on this day I woke up early in the morning right according to my routine and after waking up I made my ablution and went towards the mosque as it was the time of Fajar prayer. After spending some time there and reciting the Holy Quran I went back home as I have to prepare for my exams which are scheduled on Saturday and Sunday of that week. So after returning home I done my breakfast and started preparing for my exams. Even I hadn't took a shower due to the very cool weather.


IMG_20240104_174543.jpg

Studying


After studying for about three hours continuesly I started feeling feeling tired and the time was about 2 PM. The one of my cousin called to go towards the market to buy something so I decided to go with him. After about one hour we reached in the depalpur city. As you can see in the below pictures.


IMG_20240104_174932.jpg

Depalpur City


After reaching in the city we stopped at the Stylo shoe market as my cousin has to buy a pair of shoes for his sister. There was no any rush of people inside the shop so we easily checked and bought our desired shoes from that market.


IMG_20240104_175317.jpg


IMG_20240104_175347.jpg

Stylo shoe point


After buying shoes we went towards our favorite pizza shop DFC as we were feeling hungry. More ever I haven't eat pizza for a long time so that is why I decided to go at our favorite pizza shop. After reaching there the Behari kabab Flavored pizza was served to us for about two minutes later. I and my cousin ate that delicious pizza with great delight.


IMG_20240104_175900.jpg

Pizza 🍕


After eating pizza we decided to go back to home because many of my study work was remaining. So after about 45 minutes we reached back home. After returning home without wasting any more time, I opened my laptop and started reading the McQs related to my syllabus. As some slides of my syllabus are saved in my laptop.


IMG_20240104_180420.jpg

Reading McQs


So after studying more than two hours I started feeling sleepy due to the tiredness of the day. The I decided to sleep. So friends that was diary game and my entry about that challenge. I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @chefdanie, @pahologas, @marito74 and @neelofar to take a part in this amazing challenge.


All these pictures are taken by my own mobile phone vivo v20.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Fue un día de muchas actividades para ti.
Estudiar para estar al día con tus estudios, luego ir al mercado con primo quien debía comprar unos zapatos.

Para después ir a comer una pizza que luce bastante buena.

Que bueno que hayas podido hacer todo lo planificado en el día.

Muchos éxitos con tu entrada.

 5 months ago 

Yes I have planned my day according different activities and then I spend according to it. By the way thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello my best friend
Your routine today looks very enjoyable. It begins with morning prayers and studies for several hours. It's a very regular routine and I think you're very disciplined.
By the way, you look handsome with that little boy.
Thank you for the invitation, greetings success

 5 months ago 

Yes I'm little bit regular with my routine and it all due to my exams 😂 .
Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment ☺️

 5 months ago 

Hope you will have enjoyed your day. Baby's picture is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 5 months ago 

Thanks bro for a lovely comment 😄

 5 months ago 

most welcome.

 5 months ago 

Salam dear brother! Your little brother is Soo cute.you working hard for you exam.May you gain your desire goal.I also like the Stylo shoes for self. But I mostly do my shopping online.best regards for you

 5 months ago 

W.slam yes Ali Haidar is a cute little bro... And thank you so much for your best wishes and beautiful comment ☺️. Stay blessed 😇

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @radjasalman sir for your love and support 💓

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tuviste un día muy fabuloso y, ver que tus estudios estuvieron presentes me emociona mucho porque, donde hay aprendizajes, hay evolución y, eso fue lo que hiciste... Evolucionar a través de los estudios del día.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️. U really appreciate your kind words 💗.
Stay blessed and have a great day 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60