You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | Malnutrition in children | by @bismalaraib

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello remove that post it's not allowed to do self plagiarism as you have uploaded the same post in healthy steem community. Its your first warnings so keep in mind. Thanks 👍
Here's is a link of that post.
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@bismalaraib/3zfdx4-contest-or-malnutrition-in-children-or-by-bismalaraib

Cc. @aaliarubab, @suboohi

Sort:  

That was by mistake...not intensionally...and still i don't know how to revome the post kindly guide me in this regard. And i'll be careful and i'll never do it again thanks🙂☺️

 3 months ago (edited)

You can contact me on discord my I'd abdullahw2

Instagram I'd a.abdullah42

Feel free to ask, we will provide you all type of guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25