You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Power is one of the most wonderful characteristic that is something to have control on a particular condition or on a particular thing

Yes I agree with your point of view brother that the power is a wonderful thing because through power we can achieve anything we want. By the way thanks for sharing a very insightful publication with us. Best of luck 🤞

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I appreciate your comment at my post and I am happy that you understand my words about power that how it is worthful as well as your most thanks to saying my publication well because you are positive comment is a source of encouragement for me I would like to visit your entry too I wish you good luck in advance....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74