My Application For The Role of Moderator in Steem For Pakistan Community

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. Today I'm here to apply for the role of moderator in the Steem For Pakistan community. Since my first day on Steemit platform I have a dream of taking that responsibility. So now I'm glad to see the the Steem For Pakistan community has open the applications for the role of moderators in their community. So let's see what happens.


20231006_143410_0000.png

Created by Canva


My Introduction

Friends my name is Abdullah and my user name is abdullahw2 on this Steemit platform. I belong to a well known city Depalpur Punjab Pakistan. In the last year I have passed my intermediate examination form the Punjab college depalpur and now a days I'm mostly free. I have joined the Steemit platform in November 2021 as some of my friends were already working on that platform. Then they introduced Steemit to me and after few days I signed up and started working on Steemit platform.

Details of position or any responsibility on Steemit

Friends as in the above section I have discussed that I have joined Steemit in November 2021 but due to the burden of my studies and exams I was unable to give my time to that platform. So I haven't published even a single post for about 8 months but now since the start of 2023 I'm actively working on that amazing platform. During that interval of time I haven't get any opportunity to serve this platform due to less understanding and experience. And now I'm fully aware about the working, role and the duties of a moderator.

More ever two months ago I was selected as the moderator of the newly launched community Steem Talent but due to unknown reasons that community and its team is not active on the platform and I alone is unable to grow that community. But now I'm very excited to get that opportunity.

The languages which I can read fluently

Friends you can't believe I was one of the most intelligent boy of my school and was the topper of my school. These days my love and interest in the English language have been triggered UpTo a next level and now I can read and speak English fluently. I have a lot of understanding about the English language. More the languages which I can read fluently are given below:

  • English
  • Urdu
  • Punjabi
The stats of my account

IMG_20231006_211850.jpg

My account stats


Friends in the above picture you can see the stats of my account. The reputation of my account is 67.08 and I have total 1782.71 in which the 1000 Sp is delegated to the Steem4bloggers community. The voting CSI of my account is about 6.3 as you can in the above picture.

Conclusion

So friends that was my application for the role moderator in this amazing community. And I hope that I will get a chance to serve that community and the platform by taking that responsibility. I hopefully saying that my dream of becoming a moderator is going to fulfill Inn Sha Allah 🤲. Now it is a time to say goodbye to Everyone especially the moderators and the admins of that community.


Special Mentions

@suboohi, @aaliarubab, @hamzayousafzai, @artist1111


Best Regards @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Brother , you have all abilities of becoming a moderater . Praying for your success.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment and wishes. Stay blessed 😇

 last year 

Good luck dear. You deserve this position as you are an active member from Pakistan. 🤞

 last year 

Thank you so much for your precious comment 😌

 last year 

I wish you good luck brother 👍
I thought the admin said we should post our application in the comment section

 last year 

Thanks for commenting 😀

 last year 

Hello @abdullahw2
Best wishes and good luck to you, I want you to be appointed moderator of this community. Although there is something less than 2000 SP according to the conditions. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your best wishes and a precious comment ☺️... Yes I know that I have less sp but let's see what happens...

 last year 

Inshaallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62