Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @saintkelvin17 in this Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Blue and Black Graphic Dynamic Sports Cricket Team Banner_20240524_091931_0000.png

Created With Canva


What do you understand by the word cricket?

Yes of course I'm very well familiar with the word cricket because it is my favorite sport since my childhood and I like it very much. Actually the cricket was played in England for very fast time and then it get fame in the whole. Now almost everyone is know about cricket and love watching it or playing it. At international level It is played between two teams, each team consists of 11 player including one captain and one wicketkeeper.


vintage-cricket-elements-collection_1284-37952.jpg

Picture is taken from Freepik


The captain manage the team inside the ground and make the players right according to their plans or mindset. Now the cricket is famous in Asia, America, Africa and Australia as well because they have major teams which participate in mega events which are organized by the ICC (International Cricket Council). These tournament including ICC cricket world cup, ICC champions trophy, T20 world cup, Test championship and Asia cup.

Have you played it before?

Yes always I like cricket very much and also love watching and playing it. I still remembered that time when I was child and I used to spend my time inside the cricket ground in playing and watching cricket. Especially during my summer vacations I hardly sit in home or do any other thing in my home because those days we used to organize mini tournaments of cricket and invite our friends and plyers of different villages to participate in these tournaments.


hand-drawn-ipl-cricket-illustration_52683-78357.jpg

Picture is taken from Freepik


Then the boys of my school, my class mates and others also came in my village to participate in these tournaments and watching cricket. We also used to reward the tournament winners with small prizes and trophies. Those were very special and unforgettable for me because after getting older I remain unable to find some time of organizing such tournaments and inviting my friends to play cricket with us.

Tell us either what you like or dislike about this game?

Friends according to me the cricket is a very amazing game and it is more than a game for me because there are many feelings and emotions are connected with it. You fell in love with your team and want that your team will win all of its games but unfortunately when these things don't happen we feel very bad and broken. That thing I love very much about that game as it teach us fell in love and provide us the importance of emotions and feelings which are connected with it.


hand-drawn-ipl-cricket-illustration_23-2149213601.jpg

Picture is taken from Freepik

Further more still I'm unable to find a thing about that game which I don't like because everytime I watch that game with a positive approach. Also playing cricket teach us team work, discipline, manner, respecting each and face the different situations during matches. This is because the cricket is quite unpredictable game due to which we remain unable to see the happening within the next few minutes. As it doesn't take time in turning the results matches.

Mention 5 BBL or PSL cricket teams

Since the past few years the cricket has been succeeded in getting a huge success or fame throughout the whole world and that is why besides ICC tournaments many cricket playing nations are organizing their own country leagues. This is because the cricket lovers want to see their favorite players playing in their countries along with the local players of their country.


world-cup-cricket-player-background_1409-6235.jpg

picture is taken from Freepik


In this regard many countries are organizing their own cricket leagues such as Pakistan has PSL (Pakistan Super league), IPL (Indian Premier League), BBL (Big Bash League) and BPL (Bangladesh premier league). Let's have a look st the names of famous teams of PSL and BBL.

1. PSL (Pakistan Super League) Teams

  • Multan Sultans
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Islamabad United
  • Pishawr Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators

2. BBL [Big Bash League) Teams

  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @chiomzy810, @mona01, and @nooruleman to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Amazing you tell about cricket match I have some little knowledge about cricket but when I read your post I gain some bit knowledge

 last month 

I'm glad to know that you got some knowledge about reading my article. Thanks a lot for a lovely comment dear 😊

Amazing Post I also love cricket so much.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

My brother you Share a very interesting article about the cricket after reading this i get many points about the cricket which i missing during my Patrice Keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that best wishes for next

 29 days ago 

Thanks a lot bro for a lovely comment 😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49