Contest: "Share Your Ramadan Experience "

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine. I think this is my first post in this community. So today I'm going to verify my self in this Steem For Pakistan community by participating in an amazing contest which is organized by @artist1111. The contest is about Share Your Ramadan Experience. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230412_080218_0000.png

Canva

How has Ramadan 2023 impacted your spiritual journey?

pexels-photo-2652088.jpeg

Pexels

As we all know that Ramadan is a month of blessings. Thank to Allah Almighty who bestowed us with this month. Like every year I felt very different in Ramadan. In this month many things spiritually changes. This month provide us a very great opportunity to make our connection strong with Allah Almighty and purify our soul. In this month I have learnt a lot of things spiritually and physically.

I fasts for 30 days in Ramadan and keep my self away from the sinful acts and try to keep myself busy in the worship of Allah Almighty. Because in this month the reward of every good deed increase UpTo 70 times more. So after doing such things I feel very satisfied.

What is your favorite Iftar dish?

pexels-photo-7956720.jpeg

Pexels

When we talk about food routine in Ramadan, usually in this month I eat very consciously because I felt very worried about my health. This thing only happens in Ramadan because I Don't want to eat such things which allow my health to skip fast. Usually I don't like any specific dish for Iftar. I break my Iftar with water, juice,dates and any other fruits. because these things are very useful for health during Ramadan. I eat my mother's handmade food. So I eat happily which she made for Iftar.

During Ramadan I avoid outdoor eating. Because eating pizza, berger, shawarma etc can put some bad effects on body and can play a role in deteriorating health. So they can lead towards skipping fast.

How has your relationship with Allah changed during Ramadan?

quran-4178664__480.jpg

Pixabay

In the month of Ramadan our relationship with Allah change spiritually. In this month fasting all the day, keeping ourselves away from sinful acts and in the night taking a part in Travih prayer. After doing these things I feel myself very close to Allah Almighty. I also give obligatory charity to the poor people in this month. So this act urges us to to become very thankful to Allah Almighty because he provides us an opportunity to help others. The blessings of this Holy month are countless. ln this month we follow the rules of Allah which instructed upon us very strictly as compare to other months. So this is a practice for us to keep ourselves away from sins and come back to Allah Almighty and strong our relation.

Have You Ever broke your fast unintentionally? How did you feel about it?

pexels-photo-7249196.jpeg

Pexels

My answer to this question is NO. This is because I have never break my fast unintentionally. Naturally this thing remain all the day in my mind that I'm fasting so that thing stop me to commit any bad thing. But it happens with other people when their attention are not toward their fast. But it never happened with me.

Ramadan diary activities?

pexels-photo-16135715.jpeg

Pexels

Actually my Ramadan diary activities are not so much long and typical. I spend all my day according to my routine. I woke up before the sahoor time. Then I help my mother in cooking. Because she alone make food for all of us. So I feel very happy when I help her. After this I take my sahoor dinner and went to mosque for Fajar prayer. After saying my Fajar prayer I recite the Holy Quran for about 30 minutes. After this I go for a walk and then come back home. And then spend some time in our medical store. And says all the 5 prayers. And then in the night after Iftar spend some time with my friends. And then go for Isha prayer. After Isha prayer say the Travih prayer. And then sleep and it repeats everyday.

Any of your favorite topic in the above with your on choice?

In the above my favorite topic is:
Change in the Relationship with Allah during Ramadan.

conclusion

So friends that was my thoughts about this contest.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer , @rezvan and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71