Contest || What Is Your Favorite TV Show|| "The Kapil Sharma Show"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? Warm welcome to my post. Hopefully you all will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is What Is Your Favorite TV Show. So let's start without any more delay of time.


20230504_122306_0000.png

Canva


Which is your favorite TV show and why?

Usually I watched so many different kinds of TV shows like like funny, educational and comedy shows but among all of them The Kapil Sharma Show is my favorite TV show. I always love to watch comedy shows. Yes I like that show very much. Basically the Kapil Sharma Show is a Hindi talk and comedy show in this show Mr Kapil Sharma acts as an host. Actually this show is full of comedy and fun that is why I like that show very much. Kapil Sharma is one of the greatest comedians in the world. The first season of this show was broadcasted in 2016.


Screenshot_2023_0504_140503.jpg

Screenshot taken by me


In this show the top celebrates from different Fields like sports personalities, actors and politicians are invited and then funny questions asked from them. Mr Navjot Singh Sidhu was the permanent guest of this show but laterly he was replaced by Archana Puran singh. But the era of Navjot Singh Sidhu was very much interesting. This show is one of the most popular TV shows in the world and it has a huge fan following across the world.

How many times a week it is broadcast on TV?

Basically this was broadcasted in 2016 for the first time on TV and it was broadcasted by the Sony Entertainment Network. The broadcast of its episodes is all depends upon the Sony Entertainment Network because this show is running season wise. So sometimes they show only one episode per week or two episodes per week.

What are the production team and stars of that program?

Basically this show is produced by the production company of a well known actor Salman Khan along with the Kapil Sharma company k9 films. Actually the list of production team of that show is to much big and I know about very few people from that list. According to my knowledge the production team is:

  • Kapil Sharma as a Host
  • Salman khan as a Producer
  • Navjot Singh Sidhu as a guest
  • Bharti Singh as a comedian
Why do I like that show?

Screenshot_2023_0504_140503.jpg

Screenshot taken by me


As I mentioned above I like to watch comedy shows so that is the main reason of my liking that show. More ever I always enjoyed watching the Kapil Sharma Show. In this Show All the top and most talented comedians of India delivered some hilarious comedy which attract the people towards that show. In this show some famous celebrities from different Fields like sports personalities, actors and musicians are invited which is the real aspect of that show. These celebrates are engage with Kapil Sharma in a funny manner. That thing i like the most about that show.

Conclusion

Overall the Kapil Sharma Show is full of fun, comedy and entertainment. That is why it is an enjoyable show for everyone.So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @esha46 , @rezvan, @thomisin and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Written by

@abdullahw2

Sort:  

I haven't seen this movie, but I will surely go find it today and have a good time. I will also be interested in joining this contest, thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

You are always welcome 😁

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Entry number 1

 last year 

Thank you 😊

 last year 

It is only natural that you love comedy Shows and enjoy watching Kapil Sharma Shows ,especially if You enjoy the witty ,and witty humor delivered by skilled Comedians. As you Mentioned, this show features some of India's top and most talented comedians ,Thereby providing High quality Entertainment to its Audience.

In addition, the invitations of famous celebrities from various fields also add value to this show, because they often bring interesting ,and fun impressions ,as well as provide different perspectives in dealing with funny situations.

Of course ,The Presence of Kapil Sharma as the host was also one of the interesting aspects of this Event. With a witty ,and witty Style ,Kapil Sharma manages to make The celebrations Even more fun ,and Entertaining.

Good luck.

 last year 

Very happy to see your comment on my post ☺️
Thank you brother have a great day 👍

Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 3

 last year 

Thank you for this comment ☺️

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

 last year 

Ooh wow. I was already thinking about that so I have recently download Twitter and log in my account. And now I will always do that for the growth of Steemit.
Thank you for giving me that type of guidance ☺️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @suboohi.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much @franyeligonzalez for your support

 last year 

Thanks @suboohi mam for your appreciation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53