Contest|| "Share Your Favorite Food"|| @abdullahw2

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! Welcome to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is Share Your Favorite Food. So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230514_132406_0000.png

Canva


My Favorite Food

Food and drink are a basic necessity for humans, and throughout history, there have been many changes in this regard in every region. In this current era, with so many options for food, selecting what to eat can be a problem, but for me, the solution is simple: burgers. Whenever fast food is mentioned, burgers are always at the top of the list Yes berger is my favorite food. I like it due to its delicious taste. What makes them so popular is their ease of availability, and also because when hunger strikes, they can be prepared quickly, so nothing else can replace them.


big-sandwich-hamburger-burger-with-beef-red-onion-tomato-fried-bacon_2829-5398.webp

Freepik


Usually I eat berger occasionally but sometimes eat burgers three or four times a week. But sometimes even more, and whenever I'm with friends, my first choice is always a burger. At home, my request is always for a burger.


Ingredients:

To prepare a burger, some essential things are needed, as well as some additional ones that enhance the taste. such as

  • Eggs

  • Chicken (if required)

  • spices (chilli, salt, black pepper, pepper),

  • tomato Ketchup

  • onions

  • sauces (ketchup, mayonnaise, mustard),

  • a burger bread

  • oil for frying the burger.


Apart from these, many things can be used, but these basic things are necessary. The cost of making a burger depends on how you want to make it, what type of burger you want, and where you live. For example, if you are in Pakistan, it is very easy to find the basic ingredients for making a burger, such as ground beef, vegetables, tomato, ketchup, mayonnaise, egg, and bread, which cost between 150-200 Rs. It takes very little time to make a burger, almost 5 to 7 minutes. Currently the price of one berger in my city is 150Rs which is about 2.75 steem.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.


Written by

@abdullabw2

Sort:  
 last year 

wonderful post bro.

 last year 

Thank you brother 😌

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 3

 last year 

You are always welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42