Contest || "iPhone: My View, Myself Wk3".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @saintkelvin17 in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "iPhone: My View, Myself Wk3". So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


iphone-410324_1280.jpg

Pixabay


What do you understand by the device Iphone?

Friends the word iPhone is familiar to everyone and as we all know that it is among the famous phone brands of the world. Its fame is all around the whole world and it is the favorite mobile phone of every one. It is a very unique mobile phone brand and its features make it different from the all other mobile phone manufacturing companies. Friends iPhone is a a mobile phone of its own characteristics and amazing features.


iphone-500291_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Friends the first iphone was launched in 2007 by the Apple company which is now a leading company of mobile phone brands and other things related to mobiles such as Ipads, apple watches and air buds etc. Since then that company has made a sharp progress and launched more advanced and latest models of iphone. That is why many people love to keep an iphone in their pockets.

Why Does so many people love iPhone a lot?

Yes now doubt that many people love iPhone a lot and always wish to have a brand new and latest model of iphone in their hands. But having iphone is not everyone's cup of tea because it is so much expensive especially in Pakistan. There are many reasons which make an iphone unique and the choice of many people. Let's discuss about the amazing features of iphone and that may be the possible reasons of liking iphone.

  • The iphone mobiles has a high resolution camera which captures high resolution pictures and they are far better than the HD cameras.

  • Iphone mobiles are considered as security experts and they can't be controlled and hacked by any of third party.

  • The iPhone mobiles are very famous due to their high privacy features. Due to that feature your lost iphone can be found and tracked within few hours and no one can steal your personal data.

  • Iphone mobiles has a high resolution displays and a large HD screen with amazing sound control system. More ever there are many sensors are installed in iphones.

  • Many of iphone's models are water packed and they remain safe when put in water. U think due to these features people like iPhones very much.

What's your favorite iPhone? Give us your reasons why is your favorite?

Friends usually I'm an Android phone user and feel comfortable using an Android phone instead of using an iphone. The reason is that I don't like iPhones very much due to many reasons and the battery issues is among one of them. But now a days the apple company is launching new and advanced Iphone which has all the required specifications which a user wants in his favourite phone. Well friends my favorite iphone's model is Iphone 14 Pro Max.


IMG_20231105_191557.jpg

Pixabay


Yes Friends among all the models of iphone the iphone 14 Pro Max is my favorite iphone's model. This is because I have used that phone for a short interval of time and during that duration I liked that device very much because it is has all the features which I want in my favorite iphone. Yes it has a great battery health, a high resolution camera and many more amazing features. So that is why it is my favorite.

Tell us about the amazing android phone you prefer to an iPhone?

Yes I prefer my favorite mobile phone Vivo V20 over any of iphone. Yes that model of vivo company is my favorite and I'm using it Since the last two years. During that interval of time it has never disturbed me and it is working very well. That phone has 12Gb ram and 128 GB massive storage. That phone has also some interesting camera features and it has 44MP Front and 64MP Back cameras. More ever it is very smooth to use and it has a super amoled touch screen and a large display. So that is why I prefer that mobile over an iPhone.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @isha-rahman, @jannat12 and @sara-khan to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

You have written so well my friend!
I'm already craving for your iPhone 14, maybe I'll check the price to know if I can get It too in my country

 8 months ago 

Ooh WOW I'm very glad to read that you are going to buy a new iphone 14 Pro Max. That's amazing 🤩. I hope you will buy your favorite mobile very soon.
Thanks for commenting 😀

 8 months ago 

iPhone has one spectacular features ie it's camera resolution. Also Vivo V20 is also awesome because of it's large Storage Capacity ie Ram and Rom. All the same, those phones are amazing. Wishing you good luck in your contest.

 8 months ago 

Yes the both phones are very good and have many useful features. Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49