Contest Alert || What Is Your Favorite TV Show

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi Mam in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "What is your favorite TV show". So let's start the task.


png_20230901_102111_0000.png

Canva


My Favorite TV Show

Friends as we all know that there are different kinds of TV shows which are broadcasted on television on different topics in the whole world. So everyone has a favorite TV show which they like it according to their taste. Someone like comedy shows, shows about food recipes and the shows which are based on the fashion and style of living. So friends I also have a favorite TV show which I love to watch with my family.

The name of this show is Hasna Mana Hai. Yes this is my favorite TV show as I Love comedy and comedy movies very much so that show is right according to my taste. This show is full of laughter, fun and comedy because one of best comedians of Pakistan Tabish Hashmi is a host of that TV show. In this show he always amuses the audience with his witty comedy along with the famous celebrities of Pakistan.

Yes actually this is a Qna based TV show and in this the host Tabish Hashmi invites one of the famous celebrities of Pakistan and then talk to them about their living style in a witty manner which bring laughter and smiles on the faces of audience. Overall it is the best comedy show of Pakistan and that is why this has gained a lot of popularity in no time.

Well! The show hasna Mana Hai is the project of Geo Pakistan which is one of the largest media groups of Pakistan. The main host of that TV show is Tabish Hashmi and the other people who maintain it and its production team is also involved. The other are celebrities of Pakistan which come to this show as a guest and then shines in this show through comedy.

As I mentioned above the show hasna Mana Hai is the project of Geo Pakistan and they are responsible for its broadcast. This is presented by the Master Paints on Geo News from Friday to Sunday at 11:05 PM in the night. Besides it we can also watch this show on YouTube as recorded videos and on the other channels like Geo tez etc.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

Friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @faridi1, @writer123 and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55