Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-19 || Draw a Guava.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Greetings to all,

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by respected moderator of steem for pakistan community @enamul17 sir. Contest Subject Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-19 ||Draw A Guava|" I feel this competition is great as it gives me an opportunity to develop my talent.

Benefits of eating guava.

One of my favorite fruits is guava. Guava is rich in fiber which prevents constipation. Besides, guava helps in digestion. Guava contains vitamin C which keeps the skin and eyes healthy. According to experts, one guava has the nutritional value of four oranges. Guava is very useful in diabetes. The ingredients in guava juice are very effective in treating diabetes mellitus. Currently, guava is available throughout the year.

Asia's largest guava plantation has been developed in the border areas of Jhalkathi, Barisal, and Pirojpur of our country. Bhimruli in Bangladesh has the largest floating guava market.

Harmful side of guava

Each fruit has benefits as well as disadvantages. Eating guava in excess can cause stomach diseases. Excess guava can cause flatulence. This fruit should be avoided by those suffering from cold and cough.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Let's start guava drawing.

Necessary Materials
  • Pencil
  • Cutting compass
  • Rubber
  • Scale
  • Color pencils.
    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
First step

I first circled a guava with a pencil and shaped the leaves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Second step

Now I have made that light shade of green color.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Third step

I'm now coloring in the grainy leaves that look like they've been carefully plucked from the tree.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Fourth step

In this step I have colored the whole guava green.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My guava drawing is finished I am trying to improve hope you like it.

I would like to invite @isha-rehman @pathanapsana @izzatulmaula to participate in this competition.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your drawing is very nice bro ,keep it up 👍

 11 months ago 

Thanks for encouraging me.

U its been 4 days that I have prepared this post but I haven't uploaded yet ...when is its last date I also want to participate

 11 months ago 

Now the server is up and running you can post your art and writing.

Loading...

I liked your drawing. Thank you so much for inviting me.

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49