Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-17 || Draw a Corn.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


20230801_001549.jpg

How are you guys, I hope everyone is fine, I'm fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by @enamul17 sir in Steam for Pakistan community. Today's topic is "Draw a Corn" I think it's great. I am happy and excited to participate in this competition. Let's start..

Tools

  • White paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Serpner

Step:1

First I cut some corn kernels into the shape of a corn leaf on the white paper.

Step:2

Now I will give the shape of corn cob between the leaves

Step:3

I will try to draw grain in the corn.

Step:4

Now I will draw the grain on the corn cob

Step:5

Now I will make yellow color on the corn and green color on the leaves

Finally my corn is painted. Corn makes popcorn which is everyone's favorite yummy snack.

20230801_234039.jpgA picture of me with the corn drawn

Is this fruit available in your country?
Yes, corn is grown in abundance in Bangladesh. And we grow corn ourselves. Currently, many types of food are made in Bangladesh with this corn.
Especially animal and fish food. It can be stored for a long time by drying properly which is done in our home.

Have you ever eaten this fruit?
I have eaten this corn by burning it and selling it in the city.
How ​​much does it cost in your area? (Include Steam price with your country price)
In my area a charred corn cost BDT 20 Taka (steem price 1 steem)

I know how much you will like this drawing, I like to draw.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

I am my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi Who would like to invite to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Nice drawing brother. Wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear brother

Loading...
 10 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 10 months ago 

Thank you for this great support. I am grateful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73